Ratings based on 111 Verified Reviews

2.3 out of 5
34% of guests recommend
2.5 Room cleanliness
2.7 Service & staff
2.5 Room comfort
2.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Smelled of pet urine

Posted Jul 14, 2017
The room had a horrible stench of pet urine.....we checked for bed bugs, there were none. Felt very uncomfortable. We only stayed overnight, but would not recommend even for that.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

DO NOT STAY HERE.

Posted Mar 8, 2017 on Hotels
Bed Bugs, My wife has bites all over from them. We checked the beds and both had them. Went to the front desk to complain and they didn't act surprised and they didn't even say they were sorry just gave us another room. 5 hours later and no refund we left. DO NOT STAY HERE.
2 out of 5
by MARCOS

Could improve a lot.

Posted Feb 26, 2017 on Hotels
what about some serious landscaping to make the plac.e beautiful. And. also , they need to improve the quality of their "continental breakfast".
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great beds.

Posted Feb 25, 2017 on CheapTickets
Really comfortable beds and clean and up to date rooms.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Average

Posted Feb 25, 2017
Average but ok. Room could've been cleaner. Attentive staff though. An upgrade in appliances might help
2 out of 5
by Paul

I stayed here

Posted Feb 19, 2017 on Hotels
It was a bed. That's about it. WiFi was excellent.
4 out of 5
by rollin

Bit older motel

Posted Feb 9, 2017 on Hotels
Nice but the motel was a bit older could be updated
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tx

Close to IH10

Posted Feb 2, 2017
Place needed major cleaning. Very poorly maintained. Carpet was terrible.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient

Posted Nov 30, 2016 on Hotels
It was okay
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Spring Hill Fl.

Never again

Posted Nov 29, 2016
Room was unacceptable. The beds were made sloppy,looked like the bedding was thrown on. The ceiling had stucco hanging down from water damage. The fan on the climate control did not work. The only positive was the location. Pay a little more so you can leave without being charged.