Ratings based on 280 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Over Priced

Posted Mar 20, 2017
Pros: Staff was very friendly and the breakfast was pretty good.
Cons: Improve bathroom quality, upgrade TV and clock radio.
We checked in and found out our shower was broken and could not be moved to another room as the hotel was full, later on that night the clock radio started buzzing and making weird noises and had to be unplugged (woke us up and scared my granddaughter), had to rely on our phones to wake us up. The picture on the TV in the room was grainy and the color was horrible, had to adjust settings for whichever channel you wanted to watch (very annoying) next morning which was a Saturday the front desk clerk did take 15.00 dollars off the bill said that was all he could do, so I left my name and number for the general manager to give me a call because I thought more of a discount was in order since we couldn't even shower the next morning, no reply.
1 out of 5
by MELVIN

Posted Dec 29, 2016 on Hotels
Horrible breakfast!!! Renovations going on on the third floor. Entire hotel was very substandard. Maybe it will improve when renovations are complete.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 12, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Nice, comfortable

Posted Dec 1, 2016
Good hotel for the location, courteous staff, moderate breakfast quality
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 30, 2016 on Hotels
I have stayed at this hotel 4 times while visiting family and find the facility and staff to be great. The 3rd floor is being remodeled, but there was no inconvenience or noise. The rooms are comfortable and clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Nice room. Close to interstate.

Posted Nov 29, 2016
Rested ty. Arrived later slept well and hot breakfast.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Room wasn't clean....

Posted Nov 17, 2016 on Hotels
Dirty shower curtain that had red mold. Bed coverlets were dirty as well - carpet had stains everywhere.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and good service

Posted Oct 31, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed here on the way and way back from our trip & received friendly, courteous and helpful service from the staff. The room had a refrigerator and microwave also which we always use because of our travels. We would stay here again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good stop

Posted Oct 29, 2016 on Hotels
Quick overnight. Clean, close by Ruby Tuesday for dinner
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 28, 2016 on Hotels
We have stayed there before, they were pressed to get our room ready so it wasn't as. Lean as it should have been. The staff is very personable. We will stay again in the future.