Ratings based on 88 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
69% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mankato, MN

Great room, great staff and great service!

Posted Apr 4, 2017
We got more then expected when got to our room in the form of a fold out hide abed in couch. Made for a more comfortable stay for our family of 5 besides the 2 doubles already in the room. I cannot say enough great things about Ms. Sasha who ran the front desk she made sure we had everything we could need and even helped when Expedia made errors concerning the room to make sure it got fixed properly. The breakfast selection was over the top.
4 out of 5
by Richard

Chipley Fl visit

Posted Mar 16, 2017 on Hotels
With the exception of no hot water (it was warm). Everything else was fine friendly staff decent breakfast clean room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location and price.

Posted Mar 14, 2017
Stoped here while driving to Orlando for spring break. This hotel was amazing great price with spacious rooms.
4 out of 5
by TONY

Posted Feb 28, 2017 on Hotels
Breakfast was just ok the eggs were over cooked but everything else was good
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Overnight

Posted Feb 21, 2017 on Hotels
Overnight stay on way to destination. Close to freeway, fuel, food and shopping. Room was very clean, comfortable and quite.
5 out of 5
by Mike

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 18, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by brian

Clean and very friendly staff

Posted Feb 4, 2017 on Hotels
This place was great !would recommend
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Louisiana

No water. Plumbing not working

Posted Nov 22, 2016
We stayed here overnight on our way to Disney World. When we got there we were informed that a main water line was broken in town. We had no water to take showers or even wash our hands. Couldn't flush the toilets. The contenintal breakfast was horrible because they couldn't cook anything decent with no water service. I understand things like this happen and is out of their control but the next morning we were still charged full price and was given no discount. Not acceptable at all. I felt like that was the least they could've done. I have stayed here several times and always was very pleased. I just had hoped that they would have done something in return for staying somewhere that wasn't very suitable for the evening. There wasn't anything offered to us to be accommodated.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed one night. The breakfast buffet was decent and the staff was very friendly. I would stay there again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
I got there late. The gentleman at the front desk was very nice. Room was clean. I left early in the morning. No big deal.