Ratings based on 82 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location and price.

Posted Mar 14, 2017
Stoped here while driving to Orlando for spring break. This hotel was amazing great price with spacious rooms.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Louisiana

No water. Plumbing not working

Posted Nov 22, 2016
We stayed here overnight on our way to Disney World. When we got there we were informed that a main water line was broken in town. We had no water to take showers or even wash our hands. Couldn't flush the toilets. The contenintal breakfast was horrible because they couldn't cook anything decent with no water service. I understand things like this happen and is out of their control but the next morning we were still charged full price and was given no discount. Not acceptable at all. I felt like that was the least they could've done. I have stayed here several times and always was very pleased. I just had hoped that they would have done something in return for staying somewhere that wasn't very suitable for the evening. There wasn't anything offered to us to be accommodated.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed one night. The breakfast buffet was decent and the staff was very friendly. I would stay there again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
I got there late. The gentleman at the front desk was very nice. Room was clean. I left early in the morning. No big deal.
1 out of 5
by Michelle

Shocked and treated rudely!!!!

Posted May 17, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel Was under construction and not acceptable to stay at. Anna (front desk) was very rude. I ended up leaving and going somewhere else. We were very disappointed as we stayed here in February and were very happy. I am up in this area a few times a year and will NEVER stay here again. Even if they remodeled and it was perfect. Was treated horribly!
5 out of 5
by Regina from Sanford FL

Posted May 11, 2016 on Hotels
Except for the hard bed hotel was as advertised
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very Satisfied

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
This was a very clean and comfortable hotel. The staff were very friendly and accommodating. I needed an early check in and a late checkout, both were taken care of promptly with a smile. This will definitely be my hotel of choice in the Chipley area.
4 out of 5
by Brenda

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 15, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 25, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 6, 2016 on Hotels
The internet service was awful, but other than that the hotel stay was good.