Ratings based on 69 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Charlotte

Economical

Posted Jun 9, 2017
Pros: Price
Cons: Breakfast selection
We had an issue with our A/C being so loud we could not sleep. The hotel manager put in a new one the very next day!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 5, 2017
I've never stayed at your hotel or checked in and you all took $78 from my credit card I can understand if you took $20 because I didn't cancel but a whole $78 really business must be really bad
1 out of 5
by Olivia Snyder

Horrible

Posted Mar 13, 2017 on Hotels
The women at the counter provided us with the wrong room number and key and we walked in on a couple.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dated Facility

Posted Mar 1, 2017
The hotel offers the basics and was clean enough, but very dated. Price was good.
3 out of 5
by John

Good room, bad breakfast

Posted Feb 10, 2017 on Hotels
We are touring the country on our bicycle. The desk person went out of her way to get us a room to accommodate our bike. The room was very nice, clean and quiet. At breakfast, there was no attendant. Milk ran out, and no one was there to replenish it. Nothing hot was available to eat.
2 out of 5
by Ely from Jacksonville

Chipley surprise

Posted Apr 14, 2016 on Hotels
The room was clean. The lighting in the bathroom is so dim. The room had a bad smell like too much spice. The neighborhood is like a dumping ground especially in the back. Breakfast is almost no selection. For the price it's not worth it.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

dirty & stinky

Posted Mar 8, 2015
Pros: nothing
Cons: everything
Location: did not have time to check for local entertainment
Expedia did not tell me the condition of the Days Inn and did not send me to a motel that was in good condition.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from daytonna beach, fla

clean and economical

Posted Jan 26, 2015
Pros: close proximity to destination, economical and clean
Cons: n/a
Location: n/a
only overnight stay, was good,room clean , staff courteous , efficient check in
4 out of 5
by Kimberly from ocala

Quiet comfortable stay

Posted Nov 12, 2014 on Hotels
Hotel was quiet, clean and a comfortable stay. Bed was a little hard but didn't keep me awake. Check-in was quick and friendly.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Average hotel if you're stuck in a small town.

Posted Oct 14, 2014
Pros: Close to the area I was visiting.
Cons: Let disabled people know there is an elevator available at check in. Especially if they are disabled.
Asked for downstairs non-smoking. Was told the only downstairs rooms left were smoking rooms. My disabilities involve my lungs and heart so stairs were not an option. Was not happy about the smoking room but took it.