Ratings based on 36 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 17, 2017
Staff very helpful. Breakfast was good. Clean room. Bed was a little hard.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 16, 2016
. Perfect for overnight. Right by interstate.Good breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florence, SC

Posted Aug 5, 2016
Pros: Clean and secure
Cons: Repeat customers should be acknowledged.
Location: I checked property for future use and visited family.
I was happy with my room and my stay. I wish the location had a café also.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hoschton, GA

Clean Yes Comfy No

Posted Apr 16, 2016
Pros: Close to shopping and attractions.
Cons: Beds!!! Sofa Bed Even More!!!
Everything is great except the beds and sofa bed. Location is great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from C.

I would give it 5 stars if there was a hottub.

Posted Mar 28, 2016
Had to pay in advance to get a decent rate, but compared to everything else, I would say that I nearly got what I paid for.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lula, GA

Close to everything I needed.

Posted Feb 23, 2016
Pros: Close to everything.
Cons: Don't use disenfectant that is that strong. You don't need that much disenfectant or deodorizer to make a room clean and fresh.
Location: Close to a church, food and major highways.
Too much disenfectant and very strong smell in room. I had to leave window open and it still was overpowering. Glad we did not have to stay in room very long. Room was nice and clean. My sister and I both got sick from our stay (bad cold and flue).
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 8, 2016
Nothing really to say but was a good rest point for our trip.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St. Pete, FL

Marianna, FL

Posted Nov 18, 2015
Pros: Location.
Location: Small town not much to do but hotel sits right in the middle of everything.
Very comfortable. A very small town, so not much to do. Only an overnight stay so my needs were fulfilled.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Marianna Florida

Best bet in Marianna

Posted Nov 5, 2015
Location: Florida Caverns State Park is an excellent option
Staff worked with me on getting bill payment accomplished with my company
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Central Florida

Good location to visit caverns.

Posted Aug 23, 2015
Good overall experience. Picky about cleanliness and no fragrances in cleaning products. Had this as special request and they provided well. A/C could have been cleaned, and a little loud, but I guess normal for these type units. Phylia at the front desk was awesome and provided needed towels and supplies that cleaning crew miscommunicated on.