Ratings based on 90 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.9 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Very comfortable

Posted Nov 29, 2016
Very happy with our stay. Very clean and comfortable rooms.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Everone was nice and helpful

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Location: Hotel was convenient to everything. It was close to restaurants and grocery store.
Room was nice and clean. Staff was always smiling and courteous. Hotel was in a good location to access everything I needed.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hide a way

Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
Passing through on our way to the beach. Very clean and the staff was friendly. Quick and checking in and out. The breakfast was great live that they had a pancake maker. That was the best according to our grandson.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 7, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your positive comments on your recent stay with us. We are pleased you enjoyed your stay. #pancakemachinerules
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tampa

Good choice on that long I-10 trek !

Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
It was a good stay in a very new Holiday Inn. Close to Interstate 10. Staff was friendly and accommodating.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 7, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for taking the time to review your stay with us. We are very pleased you enjoyed your stay and we hope to see you again soon.
5 out of 5
by Pedro

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 31, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Off highway gem

Posted Aug 23, 2016 on Hotels
Wonderful clean new hotel suite. Good breakfast and friendly staff. Pleasant stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 29, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for your review. We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us and hope to see you again soon.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Miami

Best stop near Eglin AFB

Posted Jul 31, 2016
This is a convenient, clean, new, wonderful hotel with a courteous staff, comfortable beds and a good breakfast.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 5, 2016 by GM, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. We're very pleased you enjoyed your stay. We will pass on your comments to the staff. See you again soon.
5 out of 5
by CHERRY

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 28, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Away from bustle of the beach.

Posted Jul 25, 2016 on Hotels
Walls are very thin, so hear snoring to people talking next door. Bring ear plugs. Other than that loved the comfort, cleanliness, design and safety of the hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from l

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Great place except for all the noise the room above us made!!