Ratings based on 81 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 6, 2015
Best hotel in Bonifay. Comfortable rooms. Quick check in.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Never arrive late

Posted Jun 29, 2015
My wife and I arrive late for check in to find out at 3am our room was sold. No call I asked and I got a blank stare. Lovely first impression.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Charles

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 5, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 30, 2015
Very nice staff. Very Clean. The location is right off the highway and very easy to find. I will be staying there again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Georgia

Nice, clean, comfy accommodations. Great breakfast

Posted Apr 3, 2015
Pros: Clean facility and the breakfast buffet.
Cons: We were only given three bath towels each day with four occupants in the room. We could have asked for more towels but did not take the time to do so.
Location: Beaches are about 45 minutes away. No theater close by. There are reportedly some falls and Florida caverns about an hour or so away.
We were on Spring break vacation and did not want the crowds or cost of staying right at the beach so we chose to stay at this hotel in Bonifay, Fl. and drive over to the beaches each day. Fairly new hotel. Very clean. Comfy beds. Hospitable staff. Good breakfast variety. Our only complaint was that there are not enough nice restaurants in the area. Several fast food places but only a few other sit down/family type restaurants and they were only open certain days of the week. Most were closed on Sunday, some closed on Monday and Tuesday as well, so it was difficult to find good places to eat dinner. There is a Fred's store close by but Dollar General and Walmart are over in the nearby town of Chipley, Fl.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Beulah from New Smyrna Beach

Awesome

Posted Mar 25, 2015 on Hotels
It was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by bonnie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 24, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Chiranjeevi from Phoenix

Clean helpful staff

Posted Feb 27, 2015 on Hotels
Full breakfast. Clean and calm. Rooms are very comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 22, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 11, 2015 on Hotels