Ratings based on 132 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Katy, TX

Not what paid for..

Posted Aug 17, 2016
Paid for a 2 queen + sofa bed room, called in advance to make sure everything was OK, theanger told me that the sofa bed was not working. Bot they would put a portable bed "free of charge"! Lucky me! They end up giving me a regular 2 bed room and stuff in a portable bed (with an awful matress) so I had to push the beds to the walls to set up the extra bed.... not a good experience and the role was not very clean as every holiday Inn usually is.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pinellas Park FL

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Great location, breakfast was awesome! Eggs, pancakes, muffins, cereal, oatmeal, sausage...not your standard free breakfast! Room was great and kids loved the pool!
4 out of 5
by Gail from Stuarts Draft, VA

Interesting but great hotel

Posted Jun 22, 2016 on Hotels
We arrived in Friday 6/17 to no electricity due to a storm. The manager at the desk was awesome. Stayed calm, proactive in keeping up with the electric company, and for us in our room as soon as possible. Also the batteries in the door lock died and the gentleman that was working 6/19 was also awesome at trying to get us into our room as soon as he could get the door open.
4 out of 5
by David

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 10, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Great place to stay

Posted May 31, 2016
Pros: Amenities, Great Breakfast!
Location: Wouldn't know
If you want something clean and nice for your children stay at a Hilton Express they never disappoint. Pay those $20dollars more than your regular hotels, its worth the little extra.
4 out of 5
by Gregory from Chicago

Short visit - worth the stay.

Posted May 17, 2016 on Hotels
A quick 2 day stay. Everything was good. Accessible. Near Interstate.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Indianapolis, In

Nice hotel but was under remodeling.

Posted Feb 25, 2016
Pros: Hotel was clean and the breakfast was good
Location: In town to visit family so we did not get to explore however from what we seen you would have to drive at least 45 min to get to beach, etc.
Hotel was nice but under remodeling. The hallway was smelly because of a glue used and the doors to the rooms were dusty. Room inside was comfy
4 out of 5
by Marjorie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 15, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from florida

Great hotel , they offers us cookies made us feel

Posted Feb 14, 2016
Great , clean comfortable rooms love it , a good night rest after a long drive
5 out of 5
by Daniel from Argentina

Muy buen servicio

Posted Jan 13, 2016 on Hotels
Si bien está alejado de los lugares de atracción es ideal para quienes llegan a la región. Tiene un buen servicio de traslado al aeropuerto y tambien trasladan en forma gratuita a sus huespedes hasta 3 millas del hotel sin ningún costo. Es ideal para llegar al aeropuerto de BWI, descansar y continuar viaje al día siguiente, ya sea a Baltimore o Washington