Ratings based on 139 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Nov 17, 2016
This hotel is amazing. This was my second stay and it was even better than the first. Very clean, soft beds and pillows, great amenities
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ky

Very clean - very beautiful

Posted Oct 19, 2016
Pros: Clean and well lit
Location: Great resteraunts close by
Very clean well kept - stayed for 4 days - room cleaned daily - wonderful breakfast daily - we will definitely stay here again
5 out of 5
by jill

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 2, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by jill

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 1, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Katy, TX

Not what paid for..

Posted Aug 17, 2016
Paid for a 2 queen + sofa bed room, called in advance to make sure everything was OK, theanger told me that the sofa bed was not working. Bot they would put a portable bed "free of charge"! Lucky me! They end up giving me a regular 2 bed room and stuff in a portable bed (with an awful matress) so I had to push the beds to the walls to set up the extra bed.... not a good experience and the role was not very clean as every holiday Inn usually is.
5 out of 5
by naresh from Pasadena, Texas

Excellent stay

Posted Jul 24, 2016 on Hotels
Great service, excellent customer service by Kim and the employees from Gujarat
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pinellas Park FL

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Great location, breakfast was awesome! Eggs, pancakes, muffins, cereal, oatmeal, sausage...not your standard free breakfast! Room was great and kids loved the pool!
5 out of 5
by Anthony from Enterprise, AL

Great Service!

Posted Jul 18, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel makes cookies for the lobby. The receptionists also made sure there was fresh coffee made at 4am for us when we told her we had an early flight out of the Panama City Airport. When we arrived to the lobby to get our fresh coffee at 4am, the new receptionist for the day had also pulled out the fruit, yogurt and other cold stuff they would put out for breakfast at 6am. The staff here was very thoughtful and accomadating for me and my family.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from atlanta, ga

Definitely would stay here again

Posted Jul 18, 2016 on Orbitz
Overall great stay, would recommend to everyone passing through the area
5 out of 5
by Marcelino

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 12, 2016 on Hotels