Ratings based on 128 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pinellas Park FL

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Great location, breakfast was awesome! Eggs, pancakes, muffins, cereal, oatmeal, sausage...not your standard free breakfast! Room was great and kids loved the pool!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Great place to stay

Posted May 31, 2016
Pros: Amenities, Great Breakfast!
Location: Wouldn't know
If you want something clean and nice for your children stay at a Hilton Express they never disappoint. Pay those $20dollars more than your regular hotels, its worth the little extra.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Indianapolis, In

Nice hotel but was under remodeling.

Posted Feb 25, 2016
Pros: Hotel was clean and the breakfast was good
Location: In town to visit family so we did not get to explore however from what we seen you would have to drive at least 45 min to get to beach, etc.
Hotel was nice but under remodeling. The hallway was smelly because of a glue used and the doors to the rooms were dusty. Room inside was comfy
4 out of 5
by Marjorie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 15, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from florida

Great hotel , they offers us cookies made us feel

Posted Feb 14, 2016
Great , clean comfortable rooms love it , a good night rest after a long drive
5 out of 5
by Daniel from Argentina

Muy buen servicio

Posted Jan 13, 2016 on Hotels
Si bien está alejado de los lugares de atracción es ideal para quienes llegan a la región. Tiene un buen servicio de traslado al aeropuerto y tambien trasladan en forma gratuita a sus huespedes hasta 3 millas del hotel sin ningún costo. Es ideal para llegar al aeropuerto de BWI, descansar y continuar viaje al día siguiente, ya sea a Baltimore o Washington
4 out of 5
by Constance from NORTH PORT

Nice but no-frills

Posted Jan 5, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel is very clean. It is, however, a no-frill place to stay. Such as - only 2 full sized towels in the bathroom. If I had washed my hair, I would have had to ask for another. The bed was comfortable and the room was quiet. Breakfast was the usual and seemed to be plentiful. I would stay here again.
4 out of 5
by Joshua from Ocala Fl

Posted Dec 21, 2015 on Hotels
The WiFi was terrible but everything else was great.
4 out of 5
by Thomas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 19, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by soji

Posted Dec 7, 2015 on Hotels
Room was great. AC control was not great as it didn't heat the room as I wanted but still fine.