Ratings based on 186 Verified Reviews

2.8 out of 5
45% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 30, 2016
The staff was lovely and the location was quite convenient.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disgusting

Posted Dec 27, 2016
Disgusting rooms were filthy bugs bathrooms was nasty just stay over all disgusting place of business
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Nothing worked in the room and staff didn't care. Poor service
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 27, 2016 on Hotels
Breakfast was really bad and cheap. Made of plastic...
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 18, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 10, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ant room

Posted Oct 9, 2016
Pros: The staff and hot breakfast.
Cons: When you walk on carpet the bottom of feet got dirty.
Location: A lot of food places near by and a walmart. Nothing els unless you go back to another exit.
This hotel was alright in ways and awful in others. Room was not ready when we got there an hour after check in. Service and staff was great. Had ants in room and bath tub was nasty.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good value

Posted Sep 28, 2016 on Orbitz
Nice breakfast and friendly, helpful staff. No shampoo in provided. Comfortable bed.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 25, 2016 on Hotels
Awful! Will never go back- it was like the ghetto, food was bad, and the whole zite was dirty and runned down.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta area

The Hotel was close to the places that we needed t

Posted Sep 11, 2016
Pros: They did include breakfast which made it very convenient.
Cons: A light bulb over the tub was out which made the room dark. We did not take time to call for replacement, however, such should be checked.
Location: location close to I-10.
When I called and spoke to your representative I asked for the very best AARP or any other discount available. I was quoted $73.40 including tax as the very best rate. My credit card was charged that amount, When I checked out, the clerk printed out my bill, of course paid, as $57.78. I questioned the clerk as to why I was charged $73.40 by Expedia. She had no explanation other than maybe Calling AARP and going through Expedia I was charged a booking fee rather than given a discount. After returning home I called your customer service and spoke to a person named Glenda. She checked and said Expedia was only charged the $57.78 rate by the Marianna Inn and Suites and I would be refunded the difference as a credit to my credit card. She said a manager would be in Monday and approve the credit.