Ratings based on 112 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NY

Incompetent staff and no reservation

Posted Aug 16, 2015
Staff rude and incompetent. Male staff had a hard time calculating price, poorly trained. Denied reservation despite Expedia print out. He was unable to give proper location of room. I was walking around wrong side of building with my family. Weird electricity in room, several lamps and they didn't work. I wouldn't recommend.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from fort worth

Dirty.

Posted Jul 28, 2015
I have stayed several times. With bad experiences. First time they decided to zap my key card second night so it wouldn't work. The next week I came back and stayed again and they never cleaned my room. But gave me a different room with no soap no coffee.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 27, 2015
Bathtub was brown. Area for breakfast was not clean
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Meh

Posted May 28, 2015 on Hotels
Dirty towels in bathroom, no wash cloths, dirty tubs.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Wendi

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 2, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Mark from Naples

Poorly maintained, not ready for guests.

Posted Apr 20, 2015 on Hotels
First room not completed, beds not finished. The second room they gave us didn't have towels, TP holder pulling out of the wall, dirty door/handprints, peeling in bath tub. Employees said having housekeeper issues. Last year we highly recommended, this year we have to retract the recommendation.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 12, 2015
Did not really meet my expectation. Our room was kind of dirty. The extra lock on door was missing. Had an overwhelming smell of. But the desk clerk gave is a new room with no problem. Probably wouldn't stay there again though
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toledo

Suites????

Posted Apr 11, 2015
Booked for 2 nights but checked out the following morning at 7am. Dirty pool filthy tub. My itinerary stated check in time was at 2pm and after driving for 18 hours I was told that I couldn't check in until 3.after convincing the clerk and showing him my itinerary he checked me into a room half cleaned I was switched rooms and the second room was NO better! I paid almost 90$ a night for this room and it was clearly a rip off! Want clean and comfort??? pass up this shabby place!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Patricia from Pinellas Park, Florida 33782

hotel review

Posted Jan 12, 2015 on Hotels
They did not have the reservation that I booked through you. I had to pay again. What a mess
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

poor hotel for the cost

Posted Dec 2, 2014 on Hotels
Curtain falling off and door safety closer broke.