Ratings based on 338 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
64% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Dec 2, 2016
Nice and inexpensive for your $. It was cool and comfortable
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Comfortable hotel and close to everything I needed

Posted Nov 9, 2016
Pros: It's location and price.
Cons: The rooms needs to be brightened up.
Location: Next to the inter state and close to family.
The room was comfortable and met my personal needs.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Slept great very comfortable bed AC worked great.,

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Pros: Easy access from interstate clean room and great AC.
Cons: Larger TV but really it was fine. There really wasn't anything wrong.
Location: Great food very close.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Not ready. Not clean.

Posted Oct 19, 2016
Our room was okay. The bed and pillows were comfortable. The smoke detectors were not attached to the wall but dangling loose. This is unacceptable. The room was not clean. The place needs to be updated. It's from the 70's. The morning breakfast was very good.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good for one night

Posted Oct 9, 2016
Pros: Quieter than I expected. It was clean. Breakfast was good. Staff was friendly.
Cons: Rooms need repair and facelift. Baseboards are old and dingy, bathroom needs new caulking, brighter paint would help. Toilet ran al night
Dated, clean, quiet. An okay place to stay for one night of a road trip.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Room was good

Posted Oct 9, 2016
My only suggestion would be to extend breakfast to 10 am as not everyone is an early riser.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

what you would expect for a hotel on the highway..

Posted Oct 4, 2016
Desk person was friendly, room is ok. What you would expect from a hotel catering to travelers. However, The bathroom fixtures and such are worn and dated. The beds are comfortable. Wouldn't stay for more than a night or two. Overall, it is clean and would stay here again when passing through.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Huntsville AL

Convenient to the freeway.

Posted Aug 31, 2016
Pros: Convenience and price
Cons: Rather dated
Location: Near to the state park and caverns. Convenient to highway.
Traveling from mid-Florida to northern Alabama, wanted a stop in the middle as the ride is perhaps too long at once. Perfect place for the reason; convenient to the freeway, walking distance to restaurants. Plan to stay again.
4 out of 5
by Pickerill

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 31, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Sean from Ny

It was peaceful, relaxing and accomdating

Posted Aug 31, 2016 on Hotels
Great clean place lots to choose from at their complimentary breakfast and enjoy the peace and quiet.