Ratings based on 166 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Linda

Motel room

Posted Dec 27, 2016 on Hotels
Nice size room. Pet friendly, small free breakfast, hair dryer, soap, shampoo, 1 cup coffee maker with coffee, nice size TV. Bed soft, but pillows were not comfortable, provided plenty towels and wash cloths.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Jacksonville

Very nice people.

Posted Dec 6, 2016 on Orbitz
Very surprised that a $60 stay was so enjoyable. CLEAN!! Carpet to bedspread to bathroom all great. We stayed in non smoking King with micro/fridge. The staff... so friendly. We have family local so we will definitely be choosing this motel again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 3, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Mexico

Decent place as of 2016-11

Posted Nov 29, 2016
Pros: The management were friendly and flexible.
Cons: Don't let the maintenance lapse.
Location: I was right off the highway and arrived late. I did not have time to explore the area very well.
I was on the road and not really knowing where I would stop each night I tended to arrange for hotel when nearby. I made the arrangements and checked in. The place is so far still being maintained well but you can tell what the future holds. It evidently once belonged to a larger chain. The room was clean, and the room was well furnished and had very avant-garde wall coverings and murals. The bathroom was fine, and there were nice towels. I saw a cigarette burn in the cover over the bed but as I said everything was clean and otherwise nicely appointed for this sort of highway motel. The manager was pleasant and was willing to let me check out late if needed for an additional $10 as I had arrived very late and might want to sleep in a bit later.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Pros: Everything.
I always enjoy my stay there. I have never had any complaints,
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Basic room

Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Hotels
This is a good basic place to stay. We needed extra bedrooms for a family event and this was comfortable. Not much to do in the area but this is near the interstate and has several acceptable places to eat.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 26, 2016 on Hotels
Friendly service.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 24, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient tip I-10 is it's best attribute.

Posted Nov 18, 2016 on Hotels
I wouldn't stay there again.