Ratings based on 108 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 24, 2015 on Hotels
We were in town to visit family. We chose Super 8 for its location and price. There are 5 more hotels on the same road, I will choose a different one next time. The hotel is very old and in need of an update, other than new bedspreads. There was mold in the bathroom.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 14, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Charles from Huntsville

OK but Not Great

Posted Sep 10, 2015 on Hotels
Arrived just at dusk prepared to pay $60 per night plus $10 per night for our pet. The lighted billboard out front offered $45.95 per night special. So much for best rate garantee. The one and only ice machine was low on ice the first day and out of ice completely the next. The American flag was visbily tatterd and needs replacement. No response when I mentioned it at checkout. Staff very friendly. Waffle House down the street was the best seen to date.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by miranda

Posted Sep 10, 2015 on Hotels
had roaches in my room will never staay here again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jonathan W.

Affordable for Dive trip

Posted Sep 1, 2015 on Orbitz
This was a choice that put us with in an hour of PCB for a SCUBA charter. The room was spacious and clean and the staff very friendly. About 50mins from PCB and lots of nearby shops and food choices.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Won't stay again

Posted Aug 5, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel is old and in need of repairs. Morning coffee was not made and several people were standing around waiting.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by David from Dallas

Not sure if I would stay here again

Posted Aug 3, 2015 on Hotels
Our room was dirty there hairs all over the room as if it had never been vacuumed. The was sticky from were something was dumped on it. Needless to say housekeeping needs work.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Fredrik from Göteborg

Posted Jul 30, 2015 on Hotels
Bara en övernattning på väg till Panama City Beach. Funkar som övernattning men inget mer. Lite sunkigt o alldeles intill motorvägen.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Gretna, LA

you could probably find a better hotel

Posted Jul 29, 2015
Pros: It was quiet
Cons: Needs updating, not just re-painting over disrepair
Location: location just off interstate
Tub was tiny, Ice machine did not put out, everything was "old" barely refreshed by new paint, refrigerator leaked water, breakfast was very poor.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by tony

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 28, 2015 on Hotels