Ratings based on 135 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from fort myers

The Supet 8 in Chipley is a decent economotel.

Posted Sep 22, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Buy clean sheets
Location: The gulf is an hour south.
The Super 8 in Chipley is a decent motel about an hour north of the gulf beaches on I-10. The sheets were badly stained but freshly laundered. Staff, location and room were all OK.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Miami,FL

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Pros: It's location & price.
It was close to everything which is something I look for.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quiet little gem

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Location: Close to Waffle House plus offer onsite continental breakfast in clean lobby
Very peaceful and quiet. Clean! Friendly ownership and managment.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hallandale,FL

I was enjoyable.

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Pros: Everything
Cons: Have a listing of the tv channels & I could take a shower the instructions to turn the shower to the top didn't work.
Location: Very localized for me.
I had a good stay. I had left my purse & I went back & they had in the office. Which was a great relief for me sice I would not have been able to get home..
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from texas

Dirty

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Room smelled, towels looked dingy and dirty, hair all over the tub and shower curtain. Water not draining from tub
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

nice hotel for one night

Posted Aug 9, 2016
it was very clean and looked nice, would stay there again
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay

Posted Aug 6, 2016
Lived the picture headboards. Clean everything. Small breakfast area but clean.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 28, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nope. Never again.

Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel was not worth the money. The shower was the worst on my life and could be dangerous. Goes from scalding hot to freezing cold. The beds were ok. But I had a better stay at the red roof inn down the road and it's cheaper.
5 out of 5
by Daniel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 19, 2016 on Hotels