Ratings based on 160 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from w

It was a real bad experience

Posted Jul 27, 2016
I will never go there again i would not tell nobody to go there . They charge to much and the rooms are not all that for the price i have stayed in much better places for that price . On top of that the charge my card twice
5 out of 5
by Karen from San Antonio

Super 8 Was Super

Posted May 22, 2016 on Hotels
For the cost, this motel was worth the money. The grounds are heavily watched and supervised. The continental breakfast was comparable to other hotels. We saved money and the air conditioning was perfect.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice stay

Posted May 18, 2016 on Hotels
It was comfortable
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pets allowed

Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel is pretty run down. The "Superstart" breakfast was pretty slim pickings, and the proximity to major highways makes for a noisy location. The only reason we stayed at this motel was because they allow pets (for a fee). I would not recommend this hotel, and we won't stay there again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by patricia from Naples

Surprise

Posted Apr 17, 2016 on Hotels
Everything would have been perfect if it were not for the fleas(January)and the cacroach last month.
4 out of 5
by Sue from Georgia

Nice for one night

Posted Apr 10, 2016 on Hotels
It was a great surprise. The room was nice and clean although the blankets had some burn holes on them. The bed was really comfortable but small. They are good for a single person. The TV had two remote controls so you had to figure out the combination. Overall the room was nice for a one night stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from atlanta

Wow

Posted Apr 7, 2016 on Orbitz
Large red stain on carpet not sure if it's blood or finger polish. Old mold smell. Everything else was clean
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

dog friendly, comfortable

Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels
Quick off the highway stop. Comfortable bed.
3 out of 5
by Neal from Richmond Va

Super 8 Crestview

Posted Apr 3, 2016 on Hotels
Very Clean. Staff is very hospitable.