Ratings based on 57 Verified Reviews

3.0 out of 5
61% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Cheap but maybe to cheap

Posted Jan 18, 2017
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything
Location: Fair location
Walked in room and first thing was a dirty carpet small pieces of trash on floor, shower curtain rod loose and moved around allowing the curtin to slide so water went on floor. Tank to base on toilet leaked water when flushing.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Probably best to avoid

Posted Nov 29, 2016
Old, tired & strong smell of smoke in room. Probably best to look elsewhere.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Hotels
overall good experience I will be staying there again
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from West Palm Beach, FL

Never Again

Posted Oct 16, 2016
Location: Plenty of restaurants
Thank God we were just passing through and only spent about 6 hours in the room sleeping.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 14, 2016 on Hotels
Good stay for the value
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from fort myers

Economotel on I-10 near Tallahassee, FL

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Pros: It is convenient to I-10 in an area I travel through frequently. It is one of the better econo motels in the area.
Cons: For $60 a night it is fine.
Location: Close to I10 with lots of food options.
The Super 8 Marianna was a nicer econo motel. It is an easy off/easy on option with plenty of dining options nearby.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
Overall a decent stay but the appliances in the room were all old andd not working
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from R

Clean room

Posted Jul 31, 2016
Very limited breakfast and small breakfast room. Only 2 small tables.
3 out of 5
by Sonya

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 29, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sarasota, Fl

You get what you pay for

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Pros: The only things I liked were the location and the young lady that checked us in.
Cons: Everything needs improvement. Fumigate and get rid of the pest, update the furnishings, DO A THROUGH CLEANING OF THE ENTIRE PLACE.
The young lady checking us in was very friendly and helpful. But, As I was checking in, a lady came out of a back room and attempted to sell me curtains, a comforter, and purses. I was shocked. We were told our rooms would be ready at 2. Well, that wasn't happening. In my room, I killed 3 roaches. The shower head was barely hanging on, the towels were stained, and the carpet was coming up in some areas. I had to go to Wal Mart for decent towels.