Ratings based on 514 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Palm Springs

Great Value and nice location

Posted Nov 13, 2017
Pros: Location, cleanliness and comfort.
Cons: Room a bit dated.
Location: Easy access to 17 and 101.
We had a wonderful stay...staff and hotel were terrific. Centrally located for getting to all areas conveniently. For those looking for a clean/comfy hotel that is close to arenas, shopping, Old Town and the outdoors...our veterans's weekend stay was terrific.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 16, 2017
Cons: Add a bar
Front Staff (Shirley was a lot of help). She handled our tour to the grand canyon with phone calls. ( as my cell phone broke down) Breakfast was great, Not a lot within walking distance to sight see..
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 17, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thanks for the review of our hotel. We’re glad you liked our services and your compliments are shared with Shirley and the team. However, I am sorry we couldn’t hit the mark of your expectations. We hope you’ll choose to stay with us again in the near future for your needs. Yours In Hospitality, Julie Martini, General Manager
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Guelph Ontario Canada

Posted Oct 5, 2017
Staff great, breakfast really good. Rooms outdated and bed really soft.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 6, 2017 by General Manager , Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us and for taking the time to write a review. All of us here are glad you were impressed by our courteous service and you enjoyed the delicious complimentary hot breakfast. We appreciate you letting us know the opportunities for improvement. Unless a hotel is brand new, renovations are ongoing within a hotel, usually on a rotating basis and are committed to keeping our facilities well-maintained. We hope you will consider the positive aspects of your visit and give us another chance to impress you on a future date. Yours In Hospitality, Julie Martini, General Manager
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from PHX az

Dog friendly. Good breakfast.

Posted Sep 12, 2017
Dog friendly but no poop bags provided. Breakfast was nice plenty to choose from. Cold cereals oatmeal fruit yogurt, hotstuff like waffles different kinds of meat and eggs, coffee juice milk or water
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 14, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback and for being our guest. Please accept our apologies for failing to provide you with a stay that met your expectations. We appreciate and value your business. We hope we will have another chance to show you our hospitality in the near future. Yours In Hospitality, Julie Martini GeneralManager
4 out of 5
by Shawn

Posted Sep 11, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 13, 2017 by James, Hotel Management
Thanks so much for the nice rating. We are pleased you had an enjoyable stay at Comfort Suites Phoenix North and that you were completely satisfied. We look forward to showing the same great hospitality on your next visit to the beautiful North Phoenix area. Yours In Hospitality, Julie Martini, General Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 11, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 13, 2017 by James, Hotel Management
Thank you for the terrific 5-star rating of your stay at Comfort Suites Phoenix North. We always love knowing that we exceeded the expectations of our guest, and look forward to welcoming you again when your travels bring you back to Phoenix. Yours In Hospitality, Julie Martini, General Manager
4 out of 5
by Andria

Posted Sep 7, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 9, 2017 by James, Hotel Management
Andria, thank you for being our guest. It was a pleasure hosting you at Comfort Suites Phoenix North. We appreciate you sharing your nice rating and hope to see you again soon. Yours In Hospitality, Julie Martini, General Manager
4 out of 5
by Petr

Posted Sep 5, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 7, 2017 by James, Hotel Management
Petr, many thanks for taking the time to post your generous rating online. It was a pleasure to have you as our guest, and we hope to see you again soon at Comfort Suites Phoenix North. Yours In Hospitality, Julie Martini, General Manager
4 out of 5
by Marie

Posted Sep 5, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 7, 2017 by James, Hotel Management
Marie, we appreciate your business. Ratings like yours help show we are doing things right. Thank you for staying at Comfort Suites Phoenix North. We would love to welcome you back the next time you are in the area. Yours In Hospitality, Julie Martini, General Manager
4 out of 5
by Michelle

Nice stay

Posted Sep 5, 2017 on Hotels
We always stay here when in town, never have a complaint
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 7, 2017 by James, Hotel Management
Michelle, thank you for selecting Comfort Suites Phoenix North. It makes us happy to know that we were able to deliver a pleasant stay to you. Reviews such as yours mean a lot! We look forward to welcoming you back. Yours In Hospitality, Julie Martini, General Manager