Ratings based on 655 Verified Reviews

2.6 out of 5
32% of guests recommend
2.6 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Don’t waste your money!

Posted Dec 6, 2017
When I checked in they gave me a non smoking room. When I opened the door it smelled like a bar. Then I go and ask for another room due to the smoke smell. They assigned another room where the door appeared to be once or more than once kicked in. To top it all off their parking lot had a lot of what appeared addicted or homeless. Did not feel safe at all. I was surprised that they actually gave me a refund with no hassle.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from tucson

Horrible staff and experience

Posted Dec 3, 2017
Did a online reservation in Phoenix for daughters cheerleading competition just to get there and they cancelled my reservation clerk said because of my card but I opted to pay at hotel at time of reservation, clerk was very rude said they were over booked and said nothing I can do with a attitude, had to go driving all.over Phoenix for another hotel. Will never ever book with that place again!!! Clerk was also ride with other customers!!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Phoenix over night

Posted Nov 16, 2017
Pros: It was convenient to where we needed to be
Cons: Cleanliness!
Never had to sight and initial so many papers...worse then renting a car. All were confirmation we would not smoke. We were then sent to a room that reeked of smoke and had to be moved, we were moved to a room with trash on floor and broken cabinets in kitchen. Looked like room was in middle of repairs.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kingman AZ

Uncomfortable

Posted Nov 16, 2017
Pros: Emergency booking, sick of traffic and didn't have time to shop around. Looked nice enough driving past and price was cheap.
Cons: Keep you over nighters away from the weekly stays. Don't use stained bedspreads and sheets. Put a top sheet on both beds. Offer coffee or something.
Location: No place to buy ice cream safely, but very upscale seafood restaurant Next door and Korean BBQ. Metro Center mall is just over the freeway.
People who lived there milling around when I got in my room. No issues though.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Room had not been cleaned

Posted Nov 13, 2017
The cleanliness of the room was horrifying. There were stains, crusted food, and hair all over the bed. The bathroom had not been cleaned. It was so bad that I had to go and find a different hotel all together for the night. Would not recommend.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Arizona

Worse stay ever!!!

Posted Nov 13, 2017
I got to the hotel to check in, staff was very rude and lack personality. I got to the room and it was dirty and the floor made our feet BLACK. there was 2 walls that had poop on it. I went to complain and the front desk offered me a mop to clean the floors. I told him I not mopping that place at 10:30 at night! He said he would have the maid clean in the morning. I woke up left for the day came back and NOTHING was touched! It was still dirty. The staff is rude the place is disgusting! And it wasn't just my room. 2 other families I know stayed there and had the same problem. I will never stay there and I recommen anybody who isn't a drug deal crack head stay there either! I was very very unhappy with my stay!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 13, 2017
Walls were dirty, floor was sticky, beds were hard as a rock and to top it of there was 2 mini towels for 4 of us. Asked front desk for me and was told that's all they had. Very bad service.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Stressed

Roach Motel

Posted Nov 6, 2017
Day 1 out of a 3 day stay—came back from my meeting to find my door open and stuff moved around in the kitchenette, housekeeping never cleaned room. Day 2, cockroach in bathroom, killed it. Day 3, bigger cockroach in shower curtain. Calls to front desk and emails to corporate.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from phoenix az

Horrible hotel with even worse staff

Posted Nov 4, 2017
Room was filthy, human fences on the ground and room had not been cleaned. Switched rooms to encounter the same issues. No apology from hotel management and met with attitude when advising condition of both rooms, was told I should just leave. Toilet did not work at all and towels provided were actually bath mats. Needles in the parking lot, screaming by guests at 2 in the morning. Staff was rude and while hotel property was disgusting. Addicts and homeless hanging out in the parking lot at all hours. I will be requesting my money back for this hell hole property that I stayed at.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Utah

Don’t reserve!

Posted Oct 20, 2017
They cancelled our reservation without even telling us. We showed up to check in and they told us they had cancelled it due to over booking.