Ratings based on 661 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Great staff, clean room with a nice view. Definitely be staying at this beautiful hotel again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Phoenix

Great hotel for the money

Posted Aug 23, 2017
The hotel was clean and the room accommodations were up to date. With breakfast and dinner provided, it was a very good deal.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 9, 2017
so disappointing that I can't rate mt stay unless I leave a comment. So my comment is that I don't like your survey!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Santa Fe, NM

Nice hotel, quiet location

Posted Aug 7, 2017
The hotel is located on the outer part of pheonix. It is a newer area and it is very quiet and peaceful. There are nearby restaurants, shops and gas stations. I would recommend staying there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from PHX, AZ

Posted Jul 4, 2017
Pros: Everything
Great very quiet hotel. Plenty of space in our suite . Want to do it again Best staycation!! Food was great too !!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from phoenix, az

Very nice hotel

Posted Jun 27, 2017
Everything we needed we got, we were in a very comfortable room, great view and nice indoor/outdoor pool and jacuzzi they have too, not too big but nice enough! Plus it's close to all accesible stores within 2 mins!! I'm staying there again!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Salt Lake City,Utah

Convienent

Posted Jun 4, 2017
This hotel sets the standard. I judge all other hotels based on this one,it's excellent!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from In this world for now

Fantastic Hotel - Friendly Staff

Posted May 30, 2017
Pros: I liked the breakfast and dinner (Snack) you had available every day and evening
Cons: I am not a big sausage fan, I would have liked to have had bacon served. Fix the elevators!
Location: It is very close to a chain of stores and restaurants. Wal-Mart, Pier 1, World Market, Ross, Logan's, Panera, etc. Outlet mall about 15 min away.
This hotel will live up to your expectations, as long as they get the elevators working. This is my only complaint. Other than that you will love it here. They serve breakfast, a small dinner type thing, free happy hour, and free popcorn. This place was amazing and close to the freeway I-17. We have to make many trips to Arizona for the next 4 to 5 years and I will be staying here every time I go. Nice parking - close to Wal-mart and other shops and food. So happy that we found it through other reviews. I would have given them straight 5's, but the elevator situation was really a pain in the butt. The stairway would have been my other option, but they are not located next to the elevators. They are located down the hall way and my bags were to heavy to carry down the hallway and then down several flights of stairs. Fix your elevators!!!!!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from AZ

Loved the hotel !! Quality of guests not so much !

Posted May 25, 2017
Pros: We have never stayed at a hotel that served a evening appetizers with drinks. It was very nice. We enjoyed it very much.
Cons: A shower in the pool area to rinse off the chlorine.
Location: Being on the outskirts of phoenix and having the Harkins and mall area was very convenient. There were also plenty of nice places to eat.
The staff was exceptional, extremely friendly, and polite. The hotel was very nice a few issues with one of the two elevators, but not a big deal. The only issue that we noticed was the quality of guests. Some of the quests weren't respectful towards others. This is what I would expect with going to a phoenix Wal-Mart in a bad neighborhood.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from tucson az

Stayed for one night

Posted May 22, 2017
Stayed recently for one night, staff was great room was great and it's close to plenty of entertainment.