Ratings based on 683 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to nice shopping centers

Posted Sep 25, 2017
I had a very good experience at Drury Inn, and am looking forward to another stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 18, 2017
Excellent location, excellent staff, very nice room
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tulsa, OK

Clean, comfortable, friendly staff

Posted Sep 12, 2017
Room was clean, beds comfortable, staff friendly - made the stay fun! As an added bonus, breakfast and dinner & drinks made the stay even more relaxing!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel. Quite

Posted Sep 8, 2017
Cons: I would offer movie pay per view
Easy check in & out. Hotel staff was very good. Breakfast was excellent
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tucson

Great Hotel!

Posted Sep 6, 2017
Pros: The beds, cleanliness, proximity to our destination.
Cons: Later check out
This is the second time we've stayed here and we look forward to staying here again. We traveled from Tucson and went to Wet n Wild. This hotel is only 2 miles away which is great after a long day of swimming. Everything was clean, the beds were sooo comfortable and the staff very friendly!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rio Rico,az

Great stay.

Posted Sep 5, 2017
Staff was welcoming and friendly. We stopped earlier than 3:00pm and were given a room nevertheless. We would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Aug 24, 2017
Close to highway, easy to find Great complimentary breakfast and dinner (dinner came with drinks!) Loved the shower complete with built-in soap and shampoo dispensers
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Grand Canyon

Great location

Posted Aug 24, 2017
Enjoyed be out of the city and still being able to be close to shopping. Hotel was great.Enjoyed the popcorn. Hotel staff friendly n helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Phoenix, AZ

Very Comfortable Hotel

Posted Aug 24, 2017
Pros: The friendly staff. The suites are very comfortable.
Cons: Room cleanliness.
Location: We stay at this location to visit friends and doctors while in town.
We enjoy staying at your hotel. We enjoy the breakfast and happy hour selections. This is our second visit. Our suite was not as clean this time. We had to request that the kitchenette floor be cleaned because it was sticky. The mirrors and counter tops are dusty. But this is still a great place to stay and the staff very helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Great staff, clean room with a nice view. Definitely be staying at this beautiful hotel again.