Ratings based on 784 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Happy Valley, AZ

Nice clean hotel.

Posted Feb 16, 2018
Pros: Friendly and clean.
Cons: The only complaint was that the doors to the rooms slam pretty hard and would wake us up every time someone left their room.
Location: We stayed at this location because of it's proximity to our son's apartment but it was pretty easy to get around Phoenix from this hotel.
My husband and I stayed one night at the Drury suites and the room was clean, beds were comfortable and the breakfast was pretty good. Didn't have time to enjoy the happy hour or the indoor pool but we had previously stayed at the Drury Inn In Houston and it was great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MO

hotel easy to find and met my expectation

Posted Feb 12, 2018
Nice hotel and refreshments and breakfast were excellent. Room was quiet and clean and spacious enough for my needs.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from pensacola, fl

Posted Feb 12, 2018
The beds were sooooo soft, which we loved. Everything was clean and nice. Breakfast was great and the lady running breakfast was a gem. The pool is excellent too!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

easy access to Hwy17/ Drive to Sedona

Posted Feb 10, 2018
very nice hotel, large room and free "hapy hour" early evening nice touch for price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Forest Lake, Mn

Beautiful room! Felt like home while on vacation!

Posted Feb 6, 2018
Such a wonderful surprise when we opened the door! Absolutely beautiful!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Yucaipa, Ca

Great customer service!

Posted Feb 2, 2018
Staff was helpful, food was good. Wil stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Flagstaff, Arizona

Nice Hotel

Posted Jan 29, 2018
Pros: The breakfast and evening snacks were wonderful. The staff were friendly and helpful.
We enjoyed our stay. Our room was clean, large and well maintained. The drinks and snacks in the evening were a pleasant surprise.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 26, 2018
Great hotel. Good location. Clean. Breakfast was full of good choices.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from phoenix arizona

Nice hotel close to the freway

Posted Jan 22, 2018
Very nice hotel, always clean and comfortable room
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Issues

Posted Jan 21, 2018
One of the two elevators was out of service most of the time The grounds outside were littered with cigarette butts and dog poop I was locked out at the front door on Saturday morning at 4:45 .m. My room key worked for my room but not the outside front door and no one answered at the front desk. Disappointing and I've always love Drury Inns.