Ratings based on 431 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ca

Close to the track

Posted Dec 1, 2017
Wonderful staff Front desk was excellent and very helpful Quick check in!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 19, 2017
When we came back from dinner there was at least 30 people loitering in frontman of hotel. This is did not make us feel comfortable at all. It was actually very unsettling.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

House keeping staff & WIFI

Posted Sep 26, 2017
Pros: the breakfast was good and location right off the main hwy
Cons: Housekeeping Staff - need to be Professional in their duties and not Thieves!
Location: Eating places
When my husband and I returned back to our room in the late afternoon we noticed one of our merchandise bags was missing pair of new mens NIKE shoes . I went down to the front desk to tell the manager, he immediately looked into it. He told me he spoke to the worker and was told she accidentally thought it was trash so she threw it in the dumpster. They went out and got shoes were still in the bag. They apologized and gave me credit for 1 night stay. I understand the Hotel Manager was going to contact Expedia on my situation. Our room was not cleaned the first night, sheets had big ugly stains when we first got there! The desk clerk came to our room to change them herself. There was no WIFI for the 3 days we were there, they didn't know until I asked about it because they checked their phones also.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 24, 2017
Hotel was nice, the location seemed run-down, but I needed something in this area. Staff was more than helpful and very accommodating. Free breakfast, wifi, and parking.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from az

Posted Sep 5, 2017
Tyne tacks that holds down the carpet are poking through and made my feet bleed several times they should be fixed, also the toilet had aback ring in our ands the shower drains really slow
4 out of 5
by Thaddeus

Mediocre At Best!

Posted Sep 5, 2017 on Hotels
Insects were in the room. Breakfast was good. Room service adequare.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 1, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

nice bed, but..........

Posted Aug 28, 2017 on Hotels
Was notified by front desk upon checking in that they were going to take a deposit against my credit card (even though paid ahead of time) and if they thought I smoked in the room then they would take the deposit??? I am not a smoker. I guess I'm used to more upscale hotels who wouldn't think about saying things like that. We just needed a room in the area in order to spend time with family. Next time I will spend a little more and stay at a nicer hotel. Super comfy bed. Service was "eh" and at 5 am someone started vacuuming on the floor; causing a high pitched squeal which woke me up and kept me awake for about an hour. There was a fridge and microwave; although we were hardly there long enough to need them. The lobby, elevator and décor was pretty outdated and old.
4 out of 5
by Anthony

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 28, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

My Arizona hotel choice!

Posted Aug 26, 2017
Enjoyed staying here. Staff was friendly, rooms were clean and quiet. Complimentary breakfast had a variety of food and kept up by a very friendly lady. I wish I would have got her name. She was great!