Ratings based on 255 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 25, 2017
Older but clean facility. Good for families. Nice breakfast and weekday social hours. Staff,is friendly and professional. Room is spacious. Convenient to shopping and local entertainment. Pool is nice. Workout facilities are well maintained. Carpet needs to be replaced.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Flagstaff

Edge of the desert

Posted Jul 31, 2017
Room was in good order some slight issues but not bad over all. Breakfast was a bit limited.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Corona,ca

The best hotel!

Posted Jul 11, 2017
Pros: Everything!
Location: Happy Valley Shopping Center
This hotel is the best hotel I have stayed at! The staff was the nicest. Everything was awesome. They had free dinners Mon-Thurs which I didn't even know about. Best location and the price couldn't be beat.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, CA

Comfortable stay, good location,

Posted Jul 4, 2017
AC was a bit loud during night time, other than that, we enjoyed our stay with 110-113 temp. Outside.
5 out of 5
by Cari

Awesome!

Posted Jun 24, 2017 on Hotels
Amazing! Thank you Edward for being so kind and helpful! Great place to stay! The pool kept getting leaves and dead bees in it but they cleaned it for us! Love this place!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fantastic

Posted Jun 11, 2017 on Hotels
I'm not sure how we stayed in such a great hotel for $84 (after tax). Hot Breakfast, coffee bar, dinner social, clean, top notch rooms. This was a $150 or $200 stay that only cost us $84. Mind blown. Oh, and we booked about an hour before arrival.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Easy to find, Friendly people! Very enjoyable.

Posted May 30, 2017
Good location, lots to do around the Hotel. Easy access off the Freeway.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Beautiful hotel with friendly staff

Posted May 28, 2017
The room was nice and furnished with everything you need (fridge, dishwasher, microwave, stove etc). It even has a Keurig. Staff was as friendly as it gets. Amazing value for your money. Highly recommended
4 out of 5
by Sean

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 11, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, BC

Awesome time!

Posted Apr 30, 2017
Our girl getaway was wonderful. Front desk was awesome and accommodating the wish list by offering us other room options till we found the one with a one bedroom AND a bathtub. The kitchenette was very handy. The 5 mile radius shuttle was fantastic as we didn't rent a car this time. Location was great for everything we needed as it is next to Happy Valley Towne Centre. The pool was lovely (remarkably just the right temperature for 90 degree weather.) It was cool enough but not cold. The kitchen staff for the breakfasts and evening receptions were excellent and very hard working. We felt that some of the homewood suite hospitality staff at other locations may have been a little more experienced. The food was purchased precooked (at least most of it), so little tricks may have helped some of the food options crisp up more and also would have kept refill food hot. (Ie: when the crisp yam fries were gone, the refilled yams were not crispy and were cooled off already.). The fresh cold foods for both offerings were delicious and in ample supply. The housekeeping staff were so friendly but each day we had them (4 out of 7 days) there were multiple things missed. (For example, on the third day I had to mention, that there was pink mold in the toilet. To me that means that even prior to our coming, they were not using a sanitizer when they cleaned it). Perhaps a little more training to ensure these things not missed (TP, Dish towel/cloth, kitchen garbage.) Overall loved it!