Ratings based on 1,537 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 24, 2017
It was X-Large bug in the room that I had to kill.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Price was right

Posted Sep 22, 2017
Hotel was great , the car rental with advantage was costly especally for local , i had no choice but to rent they charged me 40.00 extra per day for unlimited i had a better service from orbitz ,Advantage car rental wanted to up grade me when I already had a full size very unhappy with car rental ......Mario Nunez Hotel was awesome .......MN
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from phoenix, AZ

Nice but nothing special

Posted Sep 20, 2017
If you're looking to just sleep somewhere that isn't sketchy then this is the place for you. It's nothing special but it's not terrible
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Phoenix, AZ

Like home!

Posted Sep 17, 2017
Beautiful hotel...very clean and quiet...Staff is excellent and very accomedating! Thank you for a very pleasant 2 days!
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 18, 2017 by Nicholas R. , Hotel Management
Dear Lisa, Thank you for leaving a review of your experience. We are glad to hear you enjoyed your time with us and we will certainly pass along your feedback to the staff as I know they will appreciate your comments. If there is anything else we can do please just ask and hopefully we will see you again soon.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver Wa

Go to place for Phoenix.

Posted Sep 12, 2017
This is our go to place for Phoenix. It's located near tons of restaurants and a central location for a lot of activities. The staff is great and always very friendly.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 12, 2017 by Nicholas R., Hotel Management
Dear Amanda, Thank you for coming in to stay with us and leaving a review on your experience. We are glad to see you enjoyed your time with us and if there is anything else we can do let us know. Thanks again and hopefully we will see you again next time.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 9, 2017
Bed was old and not coffeetable at all. Bugs in the room.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 13, 2017 by Nicholas R., Hotel Management
Dear Guest, We apologize if stay was anything less then satisfactory. It is our goal to meet every guests expectation. If you would reach out we would value the opportunity to touch base with you as well as attain the room number so that we might address the issues you mentioned. Again our apologies on the matter and we look forward to hearing from you.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Phoenix, AZ

Posted Sep 2, 2017
The only problem I had was trying to get internet connection on my xbox
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 5, 2017 by Nicholas R., Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for coming into stay with us. We are sorry you had issues with the internet. Next time we can try assisting with our guest help line or one of our associates would be happy to help. Thanks again for staying and hopefully we will see you next time.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 26, 2017
Great place to stay if you have family Rooms are large with a nice separate seating area Staff is very friendly and helpful. Complimentary breakfast is very nice. My main complaint is that the carpets in the rooms are overdue on a cleaning.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 30, 2017 by Nicholas R., Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for leaving a review based on your experience. We are glad we could be of service. If there is anything else you need please fee free to let us know. Thank you.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from el paso tx

Vacation stop

Posted Aug 24, 2017
Great hotel for the price very clean, nice staff, good breakfast. Restaurants and stores are walking distance. Would definitely come back.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 25, 2017 by Nicholas R., Hotel Management
Dear Jesus, Thank you for leaving a review. We are glad to hear you enjoyed yourself while you were staying with us. Hopefully we will see you back again next time and thanks again for choosing Hyatt Place.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from albuquerque nm

Welcome Metallica fans!..

Posted Aug 24, 2017
Rooms were clean. Pool was refreshing and staff was friendly and pleasant to talk to.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 24, 2017 by Nicholas R., Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Glad you made it in to stay with us for the concert. Also thanks for leaving a review. If you need anything else please let us know and hopefully we will see you again next time.