Ratings based on 1,243 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
63% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tucson

Mea culpa

Posted Jul 22, 2017
I booked a minimalist room without a mini fridge or microwave, and did not realize it. This is 100% my fault, and I really missed those luxuries. Overall, I felt like the hotel was adequate, and it was close enough to my conference and food to be convenient. But I felt like the walls were extremely thin and I had a difficult time sleeping with the comings and goings of other people. Additionally, it being July, during the monsoon season, it was extremely humid, and the air confidence unit seemed to have a difficult time handling the humidity. It made the room uncomfortable for a desert rat like me. Overall rating 5/10: adequate, but not great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arizona

nice hotel very nice staff. next to mall

Posted Jul 20, 2017
Pros: pool was available and security on site.
Cons: keep the good work
Location: mall, diners were walking distance.
this was a last minute booking but still got the rooms that we needed, staff were great. very nice and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Glendale, AZ

You have to pay extra to have a room with a fridge

Posted Jul 16, 2017
Pros: Quiet
Cons: fridge and microwave in every room
Location: Hard to get to
Wish every room had a fridge and microwave like most hotels. I am a travel nurse on a budget, I like to use hotels with fridge and microwave to save money.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful

Posted Jul 13, 2017
We needed a comfortable place quick. Staff was very courteous and professional. Clean pleasant surroundings. We will be back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 30, 2017
The price was a huge factor, the accomodations were functional, the pool was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very clean hotel, Staff were great!

Posted Jun 26, 2017
Pros: Rooms were clean and comfy.
Cons: Just keep up the good job,
Location: Mall nearby, although freeway is just a bit away you can hardly hear the traffic.
This was a last minute booking for us and yet the motel was able to set us with rooms that we needed. Mall was just around the corner and Dennys across the street. it was great.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 28, 2017 by Nathan, GM, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us, I am glad that we were able to accommodate you and that you had a great stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Mexico

Posted Jun 9, 2017
The grounds was clean and beautiful. The hotel was beautiful and the staff was very friendly and went out of there way to make sure you had a nice comfortable stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Show low,AZ

Nice hotel to relax.

Posted May 29, 2017
This was my second time staying here. I've tried other hotels but this one is the best by far. Very clean hotel no desturbance, felt very relaxed there. The staff were very helpful and nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It was a nice hotel i have a window to see all pho

Posted May 23, 2017
It was welcome good service and fast nice wheater good stuff
4 out of 5
by Adrian

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 19, 2017 on Hotels