Ratings based on 1,261 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
63% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from FL

Nice stop in hot Phoenix

Posted Aug 31, 2017
No problems, good stay. Used the pool which was so nice in 109 degrees of heat. Good a.c.. Would stop there again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Phoenix

Not good experience

Posted Aug 25, 2017
Dirt at the floors, and bed bugs AL over the place, no refund for this descanting experience, I don't recomed this place, I'm still waiting for my refund.......
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Phoenix

Would stay there again if needed to.

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Pros: 24hr coffee
Cons: Maid staff needs to explain why they don't clean a room so that management and customers can know
Location: close to restaurants and highways
The staff ensured that I got what I needed when asked. I did have a problem with the toilet and the maint man did not come to my room.I ended up having to go get a plunger myself and the maid staff did not come to clean my room for 3 days, and had no explanation why, which meant the toilet was nasty for those days. I did report it to the manager and was given a free night stay at any RedRoof so that was ok.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not a great area

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Hotel was having renovations, not a great area. Not what I expected would not go back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from FL

Decent hotel right off the highway.

Posted Aug 22, 2017
Pros: Location & Staff
Cons: Cleanliness could be a little better.
Location: Right off the highway, close to stores, gas and dining.
Better than others that are similar in price, great location, the staff were super nice and helpful and overall a pleasant experience. The common areas could be a little cleaner, but other than that, no complaints.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tucson

Mea culpa

Posted Jul 22, 2017
I booked a minimalist room without a mini fridge or microwave, and did not realize it. This is 100% my fault, and I really missed those luxuries. Overall, I felt like the hotel was adequate, and it was close enough to my conference and food to be convenient. But I felt like the walls were extremely thin and I had a difficult time sleeping with the comings and goings of other people. Additionally, it being July, during the monsoon season, it was extremely humid, and the air confidence unit seemed to have a difficult time handling the humidity. It made the room uncomfortable for a desert rat like me. Overall rating 5/10: adequate, but not great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arizona

nice hotel very nice staff. next to mall

Posted Jul 20, 2017
Pros: pool was available and security on site.
Cons: keep the good work
Location: mall, diners were walking distance.
this was a last minute booking but still got the rooms that we needed, staff were great. very nice and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Glendale, AZ

You have to pay extra to have a room with a fridge

Posted Jul 16, 2017
Pros: Quiet
Cons: fridge and microwave in every room
Location: Hard to get to
Wish every room had a fridge and microwave like most hotels. I am a travel nurse on a budget, I like to use hotels with fridge and microwave to save money.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful

Posted Jul 13, 2017
We needed a comfortable place quick. Staff was very courteous and professional. Clean pleasant surroundings. We will be back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 30, 2017
The price was a huge factor, the accomodations were functional, the pool was great.