Ratings based on 379 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Overnight Stay

Posted Jul 14, 2017 on Hotels
Service was excellent with a speedy late night check in by a very friendly staff member. Room condition was good, one lamp circuit inoperative with the entrance light switch was the only negative. Breakfast was excellent as usual, and checkout was quick and efficient. All in all an excellent experience. Thanks!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quick stop in Phoenix

Posted Jun 24, 2017
Got in late and decided to stay here on way to Sedona. Awesome breakfast included; staff was extremely friendly. Room was clean, comfortable. Would stay again,
5 out of 5
by Brandy

Excellent experience every time!

Posted Jun 15, 2017 on Hotels
Very amazing, love the place.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 2, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Visit for the death of our borther

Posted Jun 2, 2017
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing
Your hotel was very clean, nice, breakfast was all great. The pool was well kept, we didn't get to use it much, because of the circumstance. The staff for our entire stay were very friendly & courteous. I would stay there again & recommend it to anyone . Thank you for making our stay a little less stressful.
5 out of 5
by Steven

Great value

Posted May 28, 2017 on Hotels
Staff was outstanding going out of their way to help. They had a power outage the day before we got there and no wi-fi, but that was the only blemish on an otherwise outstanding value.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

More an apartment than hotel room

Posted May 22, 2017
Was pleasantly surprised! Full kitchen, dishes, cutlery, pots and pans, kitchen table, just wow! Close to nightlife and shopping areas, Will definitely stay again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 20, 2017
The staff was extremely friendly and helpful! I truly enjoyed my stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel

Posted May 17, 2017
Very nice hotel. Spacious rooms and an outstanding hot breakfast. Will stay there again.
5 out of 5
by Melody

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 15, 2017 on Hotels