Ratings based on 1,191 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sun lakes, az

Great staff and very comfy room

Posted Sep 21, 2017
Was a one night stay to get away. Room was really nice, bathroom had plenty of towels. Had nice view from balcony.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 18, 2017
Great location especially for my work trip to Phoenix. The hotel was quiet. The staff were all friendly and efficient. Breakfast was excellent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 17, 2017
I thinking the hotel is beautiful and kind of stately. It is to bad it is near that unsightly freeway. Also... just a heads up to anyone that is reading this... the refrigerator in room 461 does not work... it is more like a safe... key is the knob to open it... and does not cool. That is my only complaint. The hotel is lovely and inviting.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Phoenix

Nice

Posted Sep 5, 2017
I recommend to anybody it was good stay with my kids
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Mexico

nice hotel

Posted Sep 5, 2017
Pros: the pool
Location: good location on the side of the freeway and good restaurants around there
I just had a problem when I get there because they sold my room to somebody else and I had to relocate me in other hotel for one night but the rest of my stay was very good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from prescott valley AZ

Nice Hotel, close to many things

Posted Sep 4, 2017
Hotel was totally booked and there was guest everywhere. Pool was way to small for the number of guest. Elevators were a nightmare. Young lady checking me in was rude and short however the young lady doing check out was very nice
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Hotel needs to be updated

Posted Sep 4, 2017
Hotel staff very nice. Housekeeping was wonderful. The room was very clean. The hotel needs to be updated. Curtain had big hole. Refrigerator didn't work very well. Air conditioner was set at 60 degrees and just barely cooled the room. It was over 100 degrees outside and maybe that kept the air conditioner from cooling properly? Restaurant food was good and you got a lot. Could have used more variety in the types of food.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CA

Posted Aug 29, 2017
Stayed for 2 nights. Comfortable rooms and beds. Ate dinner at the hotel lounge not the restaurant but the food great. Hotel staff were very nice and accommodating.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Phoenix Arizona

Posted Aug 28, 2017
The hotel is in need of renovations. The pool was in need of cleaning. Slide needs yo be replaced. Was shocked by condition of hotel. There were two false fire alarms. I would not recommend this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from tucson

Posted Aug 25, 2017
Front desk was not to helpfull. But everything else was great !