Ratings based on 228 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 10, 2017
Staff friendly. Great location. Enjoyed our stay. Thank you.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Work event

Posted Oct 26, 2017
The hotel was very comfortable, and the staff was friendly and accommodating. I would definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 24, 2017
Welcomed nicely even at 3am. Nice to have breakfast right there
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice stay for Family Weekend

Posted Oct 9, 2017
Pros: I was there for GCU's Family Weekend, so I didn't utilize the kitchen as much as I could have, but that is a definite plus!
Location: Castles and Coasters amusement park is right across the highway. I saw many restaurants nearby. Grand Canyon University is about 5 miles away.
The hotel was easy to reach from the highway, but set far enough back from the road to not hear any noise. My college student used the full kitchen in the room to bake a cake since she has no kitchen in her dorm. I am picky about hotel showers and this one I was happy with :) In Phoenix, you need to be able to cool off, and the a/c in this room was great. I was very comfortable at this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from calgary

great place to stay!

Posted Sep 30, 2017
absolutely the best value for cost you're ever likely to find. staff are courteous, knowledgable and eager to please, rooms are spacious, clean and well-appointed. would recommend it highly
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 24, 2017
Great stay, only problem the direct tv. Channels for Fox and NBC had no signal!
5 out of 5
by Susana

Great place to stay!!

Posted Sep 2, 2017 on Hotels
Great place to stay! Across from family park, water park, mall, Walmart, 19minutes from convention center, great restaurants around!!
5 out of 5
by Herman

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 29, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Down Under

Posted Aug 28, 2017 on Hotels
Very comfortable. Close to shopping, schools, attractions.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from calgary

excellent value for money

Posted Aug 24, 2017
Pros: see above
Cons: nothing substantial
loved this place, convenient for my needs, staff friendly, helpful and eager to please. facilities and amenities fine. a very friendly place to stay