Ratings based on 1,357 Verified Reviews

3.0 out of 5
54% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 15, 2017
Great staff and comfortable. Close to where I needed to be.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It was conveniently close to the location we were

Posted Oct 15, 2017
There was way too much noise late at night (11pm-4am). When I finally was able to sleep I was woken up to someone dragging something at 2am. It was an employee dragging what appeared an AC unit out of the room next door to us into the walkway. He was doing some repair work at that time of the morning which could've waited until the day when people are awake. Thank you for the bags under my eyes!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 15, 2017
So so. Staff are nice. But small stinky outside of building.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok for overnight stays.

Posted Jul 17, 2017
The hotel itself isn't that bad, it's what you would expect from a cheap hotel, the beds were nice. The tv was a problem though since only a couple stations came in clearly- Cartoon Network was what we watched the whole time we were in there. The shower was a pain because it didn't drain as fast as it was running, leaving you pretty deep in water. Some of the staff were a little rude at times. And when my reservation ended up missing the front desk acted as if it was a personal problem for him to charge me for a room. Overall it wasn't too bad of a stay.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 13, 2017
Not easy to get extra towels, had to find the "right" cleaning lady... the toilet ran and the air conditioner smelled musty when running...
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Worst quality Travelodge place ever.

Posted Jul 5, 2017
Pros: open space and being near freeway access and exit.
Cons: put up more recent pictures of continental breakfast and overall quality of rooms. If quality of food can't be improved, then remove all together.
Location: Easy access to freey
Reserved 4 rooms for my group. Had called multiple times to request rooms be adjacent and be on first floor. Staff did not return any of my request. During my stay, saw many empty rooms between my rooms & on first floor, Most damaging aspect was quality of continental breakfast. There were lots empty counter spaces where food would have been on other Travelodge that I had stayed. Breakfast room capacity was about 50+, but only saw 2 people for each day. Completely wrong for them to advertise to serve continental breakfast. I don't even think food quality is worth discussing. I wonder how old cereals were in container and how old breads are.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from phoenix Az

Posted Jul 4, 2017
It's was a nice room for the price.. very quiet area. Owners work very hard to keep property up.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

low price, not bad! I would stay again.

Posted Jun 27, 2017 on Hotels
great for the price.
5 out of 5
by Wade

Great value

Posted Jun 15, 2017 on Hotels
Best price and overall stay for business ever! Very happy with staff,room and location! Thanks. A rating for cleanliness.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colorado Springs

It was a room

Posted Jun 4, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: Quiet neighborhood.
Cons: The up keep of the premises could be improved, as the general condition of the furniture seemed to be in poor condition.
This motel had what we needed for our stay in Phoenix. The maintenance was not really too great, but the AC did work and the service was good.