Ratings based on 504 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Accesible to everything

Posted Sep 18, 2017
Pros: The staff
Location: Everyhthing you need within walkking distance
I was unwell during my stay, unfortunately. However, this was made better by comfortable surroundings, an upgrade and friendly staff
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bahrain

Family oriented hotel

Posted Jul 25, 2017
Excellent location for shopping and good apartment for family.. but the are very rude specially the girls on the reception!!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 27, 2017 by Reception, Hotel Management
Dear guest We are very grateful for the review, but disappointed to read how you perceive our team. If you would like to discuss this further please contact us directly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

All the comforts of home

Posted Jul 6, 2017
Absolutely loved our stay. We were on the 14th floor with a stellar view of Manchester. Room was clean and comfortable. We had a two bedroom apartment and it was better then any hotel I have stayed at. Very close to Northern Quarter, Piccadilly Gardens.. local tram stop only a minute up the road. Would absolutely stay again on my next visit to Manchester
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 7, 2017 by Reception, Hotel Management
Thank you for the lovely review. Hope to see you again soon. Regards
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Leicester

Amazing getaway, especially for couples!

Posted Jun 2, 2017
I booked this hotel apartment for my girlfriend's birthday and we both couldn't have been more impressed. The staff went out of their way to make her feel special, with a birthday banner and balloons in the room. They also upgraded us to a two bedroom deluxe without asking. Everything had a fresh and modern finish to it, and the balcony overlooking Manchester was fantastic. Would definitely come back here without any hesitation!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 30, 2017 by Reception, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for the review. We hope to see you again soon.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 23, 2017 on Hotels
brilliant!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 30, 2017 by Kris, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for the review. We hope to see you again soon.
5 out of 5
by Peter

Posted May 18, 2017 on Hotels
Very pleased indeed that my special requests were honoured in full, very personal touches and able to get a great nights sleep due to this
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 30, 2017 by Kris, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for the review. We hope to see you again soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from t

Posted May 15, 2017
Good hotel would recamend good location for shopping
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 30, 2017 by Reception, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for the review. We hope to see you again soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Super clean central apartment

Posted May 4, 2017
Fantastic central location. Very clean and spacious. Friendly helpful staff. Would stay here again without a doubt.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 30, 2017 by Reception, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for the review. We hope to see you again soon.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 1, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Nohad

Like to go back there again with daily service

Posted May 1, 2017 on Hotels
Love the building & it's really in the center . The price is reasonable. But we spent 9 nights there & they didn't change the sheets . 2 lifts for 19 floors is not enough