Ratings based on 35 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ian from scotland

nice hotel by the lake

Posted Oct 4, 2015 on Hotels
Very nice hotel by the lake,very quietbar a little sparse.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Richard from Chicago, IL

Not fancy, but a great bargain

Posted Sep 28, 2015 on Hotels
Not fancy, but a great bargain with good service, a great breakfast, and wonderful views.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by natalia from Bat yam

Ужастно , грязно я бы одной звездочки не дала

Posted Sep 19, 2015 on Hotels
Жуткое разочарование ..... Грязные номера и маленькие кровать деревянная окна выходили на стоянку шум в душ страшно было зайти грязь , завтрак терпимо .... Несоответствие цена и отель не посоветовала бы ни кому , озеро чудесное сам городок тоже искупатся в озере тоже стоит , но отель выбрать другой ....
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by FABRIZIO from Spello

Molto comodo per visitare le zone circostanti

Posted Aug 22, 2015 on Hotels
L'hotel non è nuovissimo, nonostante ciò è tenuto molto bene. Avrebbe bisogno di una rinfrescata alle pareti esterne, soprattutto il lato verso il lago. Le camere, due doppie comunicanti erano molto pulite e anche se con un arredo minimale si presentano molto bene. La colazione a buffet, ci è stata servita sulla terrazza panoramica che guarda verso il lago, molto ricca ed abbondante, affettati, cornetti, yogurt ecc... La piscina abbastanza affollata ma carina e pulita.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from New Mexico, USA

Great deal for the price! I enjoyed my stay.

Posted Aug 21, 2015
Pros: It was nice and quiet in the morning and evening. The staff are friendly and helpful. Outdoor breakfast listening to the birds was wonderful!
Cons: The rooms are a little basic, but in my opinion it is on par with the price.
Location: Castello Odescalchi is a great place to explore! As well as exploring around the lake by car. Nothing really within walking distance.
When I arrived the staff were expecting me and checking in only took a couple minutes. I got a room with a beautiful view of the lake. Great location if you have a car. It's only 45min from the airport.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Worn but good

Posted Aug 16, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel seemed a lot older and worn down compared to the photos. The breakfast was very good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Biella

Piacevole albergo con eccellente vista sul lago.

Posted Jul 26, 2015
Pros: Confortevole in ogni suo aspetto!
Cons: Probabilmente, visto il posto, la parte esterna dello stabile.
Location: Direttamente sul lago di Bracciano a due passi dal Museo dell'Aeronautica Militare e dal Castello Orsini Odescalchi.
Soggiorno quasi casuale di passaggio ma piacevolissimo con vista sul lago eccezionalmente bella.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Kai-Tapani

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 19, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by markku from Helsinki

This hotel is in bad shape

Posted Jul 12, 2015 on Hotels
We stayed at the Alfredo Hotel for two nights and the hotel was a disappointment. First of all the photos I saw from the hotel are photoshopped. In the photos the hotel looks like it is in good condition but in real life it was in bad condition. The first room we got smelled like there is moisture or mold in the air. The air was really bad! We complained and got another room which was ok. Breakfast was not good and the coffee was also quite bad. This hotel needs some updating and was not worth the money.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London, UK

Hotel in good situation, lovely to be on the lake

Posted Jul 9, 2015
Pros: Friendly polite and helpful staff, perfect breakfast. Loved being by the lake. Restaurant very good range of food, and delicious - good atmosphere.
Cons: Hotel could provide leaflets of detailed maps of the surrounding area with walks & places to visit & local events (as is done in UK hotels/B&B's)
Spent a most enjoyable time, good to have a car to explore other areas, many interesting places to visit plus some good walks especially in shaded woods which was cooler. Swam in the lake every day, visited other towns,