Ratings based on 13 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Elisa from Brussel

Lovely!

Posted Jan 2, 2016 on Hotels
Lovely B&B, beautiful location with lovely views. The rooms are simple but clean. The owner's parents were there and they made us feel very much at home. It was a wonderful place.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lovely lake views

Posted Nov 23, 2015 on Hotels
Great hosts in a lovely lakeside location. For the price, it's an excellent place to stay.
4 out of 5
by Michael from Montreal

Good choice in Lake Bracciano!

Posted Oct 15, 2015 on Hotels
Roberta and her husband Alessio are very gracious hosts and went the extra mile to make our stay pleasant and comfortable. The room was clean with a new bathroom/ shower and had a large terrace which had a nice view of the lake. Breakfast was also enjoyable including tasty, freshly made baked goods. I would recommend this B&B without hesitation.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Devon UK

Great location and very comfortable

Posted Oct 6, 2015
Pros: The location, the comfort and facilities.
Cons: At breakfast, it would be better if we had been offered coffee or tea rather than us having to ask for it.
Location: The B&B is in a great location with superb views for the beautiful lake. Ther so a number of very good restaurants within 10-15 minutes walk.
A warm meet and greet form Laura on arrival and a very good stay in a beautiful deluxe lake view room with a huge balcony which is furnished with table and chairs and sun loungers. Fantastic views of and over the lake. Good buffet, continental style, breakfast. 15 minutes walk to very good restaurants.
4 out of 5
by Adriano from BASSANO DEL GRAPPA

PERCHE' NON TORNARCI?

Posted Sep 16, 2015 on Hotels
OTTIMA ACCOGLIENZA E COLAZIONE, POSIZIONE FANTASTICA SUL LAGO, DINTORNI DI ECCEZIONALE INTERESSE SIA NATURALISTICO CHE CULTURALE
5 out of 5
by Giancarlo from Viterbo

Giornata all'insegna della natura

Posted Mar 16, 2015 on Hotels
Abbiamo soggiornato in questo semplice ma ottimo B&B sito proprio sul lago di Bracciano per una giornata con i Falchi di Rocca Romana, distanti pochi km. Ci ritorneremo!
5 out of 5
by Pasquale from Santa Marinella

Perfetto

Posted Sep 30, 2014 on Hotels
Il soggiorno è stato bellissimo. Il B&B è a pochissimi metri dal lago e la camera era pulita e confortevole. Il personale gentilissimo e la colazione era ricca. Ideale per una fuga romantica, tutto perfetto.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Grymt mysigt B&B med fint läge vid vattnet.

Posted Jun 9, 2014 on Hotels
Vi lyckades få bästa rummet med egen stor takterrass, tror det fanns två rum med sådan. Precis i utkanten av byn, lugnt läge men nära till restaurangerna. Det kan absolut bli återbesök hit.
4 out of 5
by John from Wasilla, AK

Very Pleasant Place Next to the Lake

Posted Nov 16, 2013
Pros: It was very quiet and the owners had tea brought up to us upon our arrival.
Cons: Perhaps some slightly taller bedside lamps could be provided to improve reading
Location: We were only there overnight, but it is a beautiful location
This B&B was a nice place next to Lake Bracciano. It was a little hard to find, but the owner was very friendly and helpful. She gave us the names of a couple of near-by restaurants to eat at. There was secure parking within a locked gate. Though a bit of a tight squeeze to get in, it was nice to know the car was safe for the night. Unless there is good bus service, this is probably not a place easily accessible for travelers without a car. The breakfast served was delicious, accompanied by classical music with a view of the lake across the street.
4 out of 5
by Tina from Salerno

Ottimo B&B vicino al lago

Posted Oct 21, 2013
Siamo stati benissimo, la sig. Roberta gentilissima, anche la colazione dolce e salata.