Ratings based on 16 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kyiv

Nice hotel, good proximity to the Air Force Museum

Posted May 23, 2016
Pros: Easy parking, nice rooms and good restaurants.
Cons: I was disappointed that an Italian restaurant did not have any Lemoncello and Amaretto early on a Friday evening!
Location: Air Force Museum and Lake
A nice hotel, with a good restaurant. Rooms spacious and clean.
5 out of 5
by Alain

Idéal pour visiter Rome

Posted Aug 15, 2015 on Hotels
Très bon accueil et parfait pour visiter Rome en train, la gare étant toute proche de l'hôtel.
5 out of 5
by Helmut

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 11, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Gilbert from Monterey, USA

Great staff, great hotel

Posted Jun 30, 2015 on Hotels
Great staff, great hotel. Close to railway station to take you into Rome. Basement parking if you have a car that is free.
4 out of 5
by Ian from Santa Rosa

Great stay at Hotel Massimino

Posted Jun 22, 2015 on Hotels
This hotel is a convenient walk from the train station. It's very easy to get to Anguillara Sabazio, centro storico, via bus that picks up just outside of the hotel.
5 out of 5
by Ramazan from Bordeaux

Bon hotel et surtout très bon restaurant!

Posted Feb 12, 2015 on Hotels
Très bon hôtel et surtout très bon restaurant! Je le conseille vraiment.
5 out of 5
by Ian from Canberra

What a find! A great hotel with amazing service

Posted Nov 2, 2014 on Hotels
We chose this hotel because we were en route from Cirque terre down to Amalfi. We stayed here just for the one night but wish we could have stayed longer! We were a family of 4 and we stayed in the family suite. It was perfect! We had two bedrooms with a little sitting area in between with a kitchenette. The room was spotless and very inviting. The staff, they were probably the friendliest that we had on our 5 week tour of Italy.They went out of their way to see we were Ok and chatted to us about Australia. We had dinner that night at the hotel and it was superb! Breakfast the next morning was also great. Next time in Italy I think we will stay in this hotel a little longer and explore the area. Thank you to everyone at the hotel for your great hospitality and an extra thank you for the olive oil that we received as a gift. We will be back.
4 out of 5
by Jo from England

Friendly staff

Posted Jun 6, 2014
Pros: Quiet and clean
Location: Small bars and shops nearby but the lake is a short drive away.
Hotel is on the main road into Anguillara (but not really within walking distance to the lake). Adequate free parking at the front and also a bus stop close by. Rooms very spacious and clean with tea and coffee making facilities. Breakfast was continental style but sufficient and very good. Staff were very friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 14, 2013 on Hotels
We were very happy with our brief stay in this hotel. The manager was most helpful and welcoming and we had a very positive experience overall.
3 out of 5
by Philippe

Pratique pour voyageur

Posted Jun 16, 2013
Bien situé pour voyageur motorisé en route vers ou en provenance de Rome mais dans quartier peu propice au romantisme. Restaurant très moyen. Beau village sur lac à quelques minutes.