Ratings based on 15 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from North Vancouver, B.C.

Great hotel

Posted Oct 18, 2015
This was a great hotel, it was very quiet and relaxing after a very long trip. The staff were very helpful they even came out to our car with umbrellas as it was raining when we arrived. A very enjoyable time and we would of liked to have stayed longer.
5 out of 5
by Susan

Fantastic find.

Posted Sep 19, 2015 on Hotels
Fantastic find. Exquisite service and attention to detail. Decided to eat dinner on site and it was truly one of the best meals we had In Italy
5 out of 5
by Judith from Carmarthen

A haven of peace

Posted Jun 25, 2015 on Hotels
Perfect for what I wanted. Service from Fausto was excellent. A wonderful place to relax away from the bustle of the city and yet close enough to vivit Rome if that's what you want.
5 out of 5
by Joel from San Diego, CA

The Jewel of Italy

Posted May 30, 2015 on Hotels
My wife and I arrived from San Diego for a three week+ driving trip through Southern Italy and Sicily. We decided to stay outside Rome for three days before beginning our trip and want a relaxing environment to adjust to our jet lag. This was the perfect place. A little hard to find but as you near Bracciano there are signs for Hotel Clementina everywhere so don't follow your GPS. The hotel grounds and rooms were fantastic and the breakfast served its purpose. We were close to the train station and took the train into Rome - 16 Euros for two roundtrip. Hotel Clementina also serves a gourmet dinner so we took advantage of that two nights in a romantic garden setting. Drive around the lake one day - it's worth the one hour. The best thing about the trip were the hosts, Ricardo and especially, Fausto. Get Fausto to tell his stories - it's worth the effort - we loved him.
5 out of 5
by Ola Strömberg from Malmö

Undebart ställe

Posted Sep 3, 2014 on Hotels
Villa Clementina är en lite oas i Toscana. Vi bodde där i 3 dagar och jag har verkligen inget att klaga. på. Fina och orginella rum, en trevlig trädgård med saltvattenpool och en mkt bra resturang som man bör testa om man bor här. Fausto och Clementina får en att kännas sig väldigt välkommen, vi kommer att återvända.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oberreifenberg

Idyllisch und ruhig

Posted May 15, 2014
Pros: Die Stimmung im Restaurant erzeugt vom besonderen Service.
Cons: Techncisch vieles!
Das kleine familiengefuehrtes Hotel befindet sich inmitten eines Gartens. Die Raeume sind verteilt auf mehreren Gebeaeuden. Der Chef persoenlich bedient im Restaurant und sonst ist nicht viel Personal zu sehen. Die Zimmeraustattung is ok, nicht unbedingt modern und auch nicht unbedingt funktionsfaehig. Aber das Hotel und speziell der Chef hat italienischen Charme und man kann die Unstimmigkeiten beiseite lassen. Nur fuer den Sommer empfehlenswert, sonst sind die Zimmer nicht gemuetlich.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 5, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 24, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Ketil from Oslo, Norway

Fantastisk bra

Posted Apr 23, 2014 on Hotels
Vi var fire netter på Hotel Villa Clementina og har bare godt å si om oppholdet. Fantastisk og unikt. Vidunderlig hage. Hjertevarm og personlig betjening. Vi hadde rommet Cavallo Bianco (Den hvite hesten) som har et stort bad med badekar og tilgang til en nesten privat hage. Du bør ha tilgang til bil hvis du skal bo her da det er rundt 30 minutter til Bracciano sentum.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 16, 2013 on Hotels