Ratings based on 34 Verified Reviews

4.9 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
5.0 Room cleanliness
5.0 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
5.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Frode from Norway

Great place

Posted Aug 2, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed for 2 days, great service. Good location:)
5 out of 5
by Lisa

Exceptional bnb

Posted Jul 4, 2016 on Hotels
Exceptional bnb with excellent rooms and wonderful staff. Claudia is very friendly and makes sure you have everything you need. The hotel has a rooftop with a great view and a garden to relax in. I also recommend the dinner they provide.
5 out of 5
by Carrie from Mississauga

Comfortable stay near Bosa

Posted Aug 1, 2014 on Hotels
Both my husband and I enjoyed our short stay at Maison Tresnuraghes. We were there one night and the room was very satisfactory and the team there was very accommodating. They have a great roof top that, on a clear day (which we did not have) you can see the sea and great sunsets. The grounds were very nice to enjoy a breakfast in. Our only small complaint - we thought it was closer to Bosa. The actual amount of km's is short, but the road is very winding. Therefore, since we arrived late in the day, we ate locally in Tresnuraghes which is a very very quiet place. However, we spent the next day on our way out in Bosa, which we highly recommend.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 22, 2016 on Hotels
un paradiso inaspettato
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Magnifique, Charmant et Reposant

Posted Sep 12, 2016 on Hotels
Agréable séjour dans cette demeure de charme entourée par le calme de la nature et l'hospitalité de l'équipe
5 out of 5
by JEANNE MARIE

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 14, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Laurence from Montpellier

Posted Jul 7, 2016 on Hotels
Séjour de rêve dans un établissement qui réunit beauté, confort, calme et gentillesse du personnel Ne pas hésiter à y aller! ce sera notre cas..
5 out of 5
by Nastasya from Aix-en-Provence

Posted Jun 11, 2016 on Hotels
Cet hôtel est une très belle surprise ! Très beau cadre, chambre et jardin magnifiques ! Très bon petit déjeuner maison et un accueil chaleureux ! À refaire avec grand plaisir
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

très beau site

Posted May 10, 2016
Il nous a été réserve un très bon accueil, la chambre était spacieuse, tout confort et meublé avec gout. Claudia est très disponible! Nous avons pu prendre le petit déjeuner dans le jardin très agréablement. Une grande disponibilité. A refaire.
5 out of 5
by Jan from Asperen

Lovely place!

Posted Mar 2, 2016 on Hotels
We loved our stay in Maison Tresnuraghes. Everything was perfect. The beautiful room, cosy building, the rooftop terrace and the wonderful fresh breakfast Claudia made for us every day. Claudia is more than helpful. Thanks again!