Ratings based on 136 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 21, 2015
It's a good hotel close to the beach, had a great stay!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from arizona

Nice hotel

Posted Jun 23, 2015
Typical is our previous stays enjoyed the "continental" bkfst. They could add some pastries and maybe waffles
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The rooms have a great balcony

Posted Jun 6, 2015
Pros: The rooms are clean and nice. The hotel is reasonably close to the beach.
There is a bar next door that PLAYS LOUD MUSIC on weekends. Bring earplugs.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Troy from Portland Oregon

Nice

Posted May 31, 2015 on Hotels
Inexpensive and nice we stay at an expensive hotel and this was just as good
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 28, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Arturo from California

thank you

Posted May 21, 2015 on Hotels
for price I pay I thing the services is bad, broken toilet seat cover, take one day to get fix, Breakfast ?
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tucson

Hotel within walking distance of nice beach

Posted May 18, 2015
This hotel is not horrible. But is a far cry from Sonoran Sun or other condo. If the price was less, it would be a better/good deal. But considering two nights here is a little over half the cost of two nights at the sun, I have a difficult time giving this a higher score. The pool is too cold. No direct beach access. Neighbors were loud. A/C could not keep humidity down to comfortable level even in low 70 degree weather. Parking is not the best. (secure??) Bathroom was decent. Lots of water hot or cold and drained properly. Towels only. No wash cloths or hand towels. No fridge. Didn't turn on TV so no idea about it. Beds were terribly uncomfortable. Hotel looks great from far but is far from great. Not sure if I will stay again or not. Depends on how desperate I am for my beach "fix"!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Phoenix, Arizona

Okay for a short stay

Posted May 18, 2015
Cons: Cleanliness
The stay was not bad. The facility was not too bad. The bed on the other hand was not the best. It was sort of like sleeping on a slab of concrete. Also other than the guy in the pick up truck that almost ran down my daughter, her friend and I as we were coming back from the beach and crossing the street to the hotel. I do not believe he was staying there as I went looking for him. Anyhow, we stayed in a suit and was not bad. Could probably use a really good cleaning as there were also un known substances on the couch cushions. It did have a small kitchen area that has a microwave, sink, two burner stove and a small refrigerator. Again, not bad for a weekend stay. The walk to the beach is not too bad, but a hike if you are taking a lot of stuff to carry. The bar and restaurant there is nice and different from the rest of the property. The bar tender was professional and made a pretty good Bloody Mary.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from phoenix

Posted May 18, 2015
I was given the room very close to the bar and the loud music troubled me until 2 am. staff needs to be more professional
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by VICTORINO from phoenix az

great

Posted May 12, 2015 on Hotels
Good