Ratings based on 383 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Beach but the place Sucked

Posted Jun 5, 2017
Not enough towels in room..AC unit was very loud..No happy hour or nice restaurant..Will not stay again.NO place to get ice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mesa, Arizona

The staff is friendly and very manner like.

Posted May 30, 2017
The staff was very friendly and very manner like. Excellent service the beds are comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arizona

Nice hotel. Walking distance from beach

Posted May 20, 2017
Good breakfast , walking distance from beach, clean room
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from 602

Nice for One night

Posted May 19, 2017
Pros: Stood, One night
Cons: Stood, One night
Location: Stood, One night
Nice, Ok, only stood One night...Only stood One night
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great price reasonable hotel

Posted Apr 25, 2017
Hotel is not technically beach front but is in very close walking proximity to the beach, if you are familiar with playa Bonita this hotel is right next to it you actually utilize the same entrance to enter and having have stayed at both locations can advise you room conditions are much better at this location than that one. Only issue had was most hotels allow an early check in and this was the only location tht made you wait until your actual check in which given that's the time they post but most locations permit it other than that had no complaints at all. Overall it's not a 5 star hotel as the other competition however you cannot beat the price and accommodations they offer I would recommend location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to beach good parking.

Posted Apr 23, 2017
This hotel was worth the price paid. Close to beach, good parking, great staff and decent rooms. Not recommend for a light sleeper. Walls are kind of thin and you can hear everything as if the windows and doors were open. Other than that it's a pretty good room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from alberta

Nice hotel close to the beach.

Posted Apr 22, 2017
Hotel stay was good. It is an older hotel but clean. Staff friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tucson, AZ

Ideal location and attentive staff!

Posted Apr 11, 2017
The hotel upgraded our room upon our arrival. We now enjoyed an ocean view from a bigger balcony. A full, hot breakfast is now included (rather than the advertised continental breakfast). My family and I weren't pleased with the overall value.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Phoenix, AZ

Above our expectations!

Posted Apr 9, 2017
Hotel and room very clean! Room was spotless! Parking lot not paved, too much dust. Wifi is free but didn't work inside of the room, only at the hotel lobby. Music at the bar was very loud until 1:00 am.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok

Posted Mar 31, 2017
Too expensive for this location.pictures on the website sure can fool anyone.Not enough supplys , room smells old and my view not to the ocean but to the trash on the back of the building.NOT GOOD