Ratings based on 129 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Phoenix, AZ USA

The Nicest Place I have stayed in Nogales, Mexico

Posted Apr 2, 2017
Pros: I liked the close attention to details and the very nice interior decorating.
Cons: Nothing that comes to mind.
Location: We were close to some restaurants and shopping was nearby. The streets are a little confusing as they are laid out much differently than in the USA.
The Hotel staff were very nice with most of them being bilingual. It was decorated beautifully inside the Hotel Lobby, Restaurant and with our room as well. We felt very secure their as you couldn't even get on the elevator unless you had a security card granting access. The grounds were kept up nicely and we had a view from our room overlooking the lower city of Nogales.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very clean, easy access

Posted Mar 7, 2017
Happy and very welcoming staff. Restaurants or bars just down the road.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice one

Posted Jan 5, 2017 on Orbitz
Safe, clean,helpfull hotel stuff, i would recommend
5 out of 5
by Heriberto

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 2, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from nogales sonora

Posted Dec 23, 2016
Looking wood from outside but once you get into the room changes everything, nothing is like the picture they're showing
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 17, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from US

Great value

Posted Nov 24, 2016
Pros: Clean comfy room, quiet and secure.
Cons: Windows were a littel dirty, no big deal.
Location: did not have the chance to check the surroundings.
Stayed one night but it was enough to realize how helpful and nice the crew is. Great facilities.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chandler/Phoenix Az

The room looked crisp and clean Great beds!

Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Orbitz
Everything was clean and new. The mattresses were firm. I slept great. We had a griund floor and it was still very quiet. They had a workout room with nice looking equipment. The breakfast at the hotel was very good. The service everywhere in the hotel from the front desk to the cook making made to order eggs were so happy and helpful. The hotel is about 20 minutes from the border on the outskirts as you are leaving Nogales but it is well worth the location . Downtown Nogales is kinda noisy and contested and rundown looking. The mall is about 10 min. Taxi drive from hotel. The front desk calls for the taxis and taxis are dirt cheap ... $2.00 to the mall. I highly recommend this hotel
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 4, 2016 on Hotels
The room was very nice, but considerably smaller than the dimensions quoted in the promotional material online. Other than being a little crowded, our stay was just fine. The entire property is very clean and well-kept, and all the staff were awesome, friendly, and helpful - especially Jose who was one of the night time security/info./go-to personnel. When we had a problem with our air conditioning on the last night, he helped us with it right away and was ready to assist us to move across the hall to a different room if we so desired. We ate in the restaurant several times and found both the food and the service to be excellent!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from santa fe, nm

Friendly staff

Posted Oct 4, 2016
Friendly staff and nice hotel. Everyone that works there was very friendly and helpful. Hotel was clean. Back outside area was a bonus.