Ratings based on 92 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by MIGUEL ANGEL

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 28, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
Muy bien, todo lo que se espera de un hotel de su categoría
5 out of 5
by JOSE MARIA from CANANEA

FELICIDADES

Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels
EXCELENTE SERVICIO, RECOMENDAMOS MAS VARIEDAD BUFFET DESAYUNO Y PISO DE REGADERA MENOS RESBALOSO, PERO EN GENERAL TODO PERFECTO!!!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice stay

Posted Mar 26, 2016
It's a nice hotel.. I don't like that the ac isn't cold enough but other than thag everything was great. I had a horrible headache at 5 am .. Called reception and they brought up some aspirin. Which was really nice I thought
5 out of 5
by Walter

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 16, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Gabriel Alejandro

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 8, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel and very attentive staff!

Posted Feb 21, 2016
Pros: Very clean and accommodating facilities for a business or short personal trip. I have always found the staff very attentive and the food good!
Cons: No.
Location: Not much to do close by!
I, once again, had a. very enjoyable stay at this hotel!
5 out of 5
by Diana from Guaymas

Gracias

Posted Feb 10, 2016 on Hotels
Muy bien atendida.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Nice hotel!!

Posted Jan 29, 2016
Pros: Very comfortable bed, room was clean, thick white towels.
Was very pleasantly surprised when we arrived at the hotel. Looks new, decor is modern, feels safe and very comfortable. Did not get to try the restaurant but the food smelled great. Highly recommended - the best in town.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

SIBTIENES CALOR NI MODO

Posted Jan 26, 2016 on Hotels
Es extraño que en un hotel tan caro no puedas controlar la temperatura de tu habitacion o esta caliente o esta caliente, si en mi casa me da calor por lo menos puedo decidir si quiero prender el aire frío. decepcionante esta vez.