Ratings based on 35 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from nogales sonora

Posted Dec 23, 2016
Looking wood from outside but once you get into the room changes everything, nothing is like the picture they're showing
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from US

Great value

Posted Nov 24, 2016
Pros: Clean comfy room, quiet and secure.
Cons: Windows were a littel dirty, no big deal.
Location: did not have the chance to check the surroundings.
Stayed one night but it was enough to realize how helpful and nice the crew is. Great facilities.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from santa fe, nm

Friendly staff

Posted Oct 4, 2016
Friendly staff and nice hotel. Everyone that works there was very friendly and helpful. Hotel was clean. Back outside area was a bonus.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from santa fe, nm

Nice hotel, nice outside area.

Posted Oct 4, 2016
The hotel was clean and up to date. We enjoyed the outside area. The pool is very small but area overall is very nice. We used the BBQ grill and ate dinner outside. The grill uses charcoal. We ate in the restaurant for dinner one night. It was ok. Reasonable. The breakfast buffet was excellent because there was a very nice lady making omelettes.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It was a great stay for us.

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Everyone there are alway helpful in attending to us.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 10, 2016
Cons: More chairs by the pool. Towels by the pool.
Loud people and music in the parking lot at 4 am!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice stay

Posted Mar 26, 2016
It's a nice hotel.. I don't like that the ac isn't cold enough but other than thag everything was great. I had a horrible headache at 5 am .. Called reception and they brought up some aspirin. Which was really nice I thought
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel and very attentive staff!

Posted Feb 21, 2016
Pros: Very clean and accommodating facilities for a business or short personal trip. I have always found the staff very attentive and the food good!
Cons: No.
Location: Not much to do close by!
I, once again, had a. very enjoyable stay at this hotel!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Nice hotel!!

Posted Jan 29, 2016
Pros: Very comfortable bed, room was clean, thick white towels.
Was very pleasantly surprised when we arrived at the hotel. Looks new, decor is modern, feels safe and very comfortable. Did not get to try the restaurant but the food smelled great. Highly recommended - the best in town.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great and attentive staff! Very nice and clean!

Posted Jan 5, 2016
I have stayed here several times and I have enjoyed each stay!