Ratings based on 203 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
69% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Safe and comfortable.

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Pros: How fast the check in process was.
Cons: Maybe fix the bathroom door so that way it can close fully. But I didn't mind so I am not complaining!
Location: I loved the location because it's right by the street Benito Juarez which takes you to the Malecon and Playa Hermosa
I really liked the hotel. It was very clean and comfortable. I was a little skeptical at first from reading the reviews from other customers about how hard the beds are, so I brought a long a few extra blankets. Once I checked into the hotel, I layed on the bed to see how hard it was. Just to find out the bed wasn't hard at all. So don't worry the beds are comfortable! Overall I really liked this hotel and I will definitely being staying here again when I visit.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from P

Mejor de lo esperado

Posted Aug 22, 2016
El hotel esta muy limpio y las personas en recepcion muy amables. No es un hotel bonito pero cumple su funcion. Estacionamiento amplio. Buena ubicacion.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Toda muy padre

Posted Aug 9, 2016
El hotel muy bueno y muy limpio la alberca miy limpia y los empleados muy amabkes
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from M

Nop

Posted Aug 4, 2016
Lo que vi fue en los días de estancia no había seguridad alguna gente se encontraba fumando y vi que en la alberca había gente que era huésped del hotel
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from P.

Bueno

Posted Jul 11, 2016
El hotel es bueno para lo que se necesita, bañarse y dormir. La limpieza es buena y también buena ubicación.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chandler

Posted Jun 15, 2016
not bad, don't have time to explain, my experience was ok
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

agradable

Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
estuve 3 dias en el hote, la estancia me parecio buena cero ruidos la comodidad buena, precios accecibles, comida excelente, solo si deberian de cambiar los colchones porque me parecio que la cama estaba demaciado dura,,hubicacion buena si no quieres mucho ruido y dormir tranquilo para paseo familiar excelente
3 out of 5
by maria del Rosario from Nogales son.

No dormi ustedes ya saben

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
Nunca nos diero control para la televicion el cuarto 111 que nos dieron muy desagdada le por dl mal olor
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Arizona

Clean rooms, but not very convenient

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on CheapTickets
Pros: Location and security
Cons: Put dressers in the rooms, make beds more comfortable, if you can't drive to room, at least provide something to roll your belongings to room.
Location: Super Ley grocery store in walking distance. Public Beach pretty close, not walkable, but close. Close to La Cuerva Restaurant (Very good restaurant!)
The rooms were very clean, cleaned every day. But you could not drive up to the room, had to walk through corridors. No dressers, had to live out of our suitcases. Said they were a 10 minute walk to the beach, but was not. Easy drive though. Internet was very sporatic, usually not connected. Beds were not comfortable, a mattress on a concrete bed. 1 ft step up in bathroom to shower and toilet. But it was a quiet hotel. Felt very safe in it. (camera survellience too). Right down the street from the Super Ley grocery store. That's the place to shop and eat. They have a cafeteria style luncheonette. You dish out what you want into plastic containers, and then they weigh them. Either take home, or eat there at the tables. Very Very good food!!