Ratings based on 473 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tucson

Terrible front desk service!

Posted Aug 20, 2016
Front desk personnel were requiring us to get a second room just because we were a party of 6. The rooms are large enough to host more than 6, but apparently having an extra person from their undisclosed limit of 5 is too much, even when they charge $20 a day for the 5th person. After a long argument, we settled in paying $20 a day more for the 6th person (a total of $40 a day for the 2 guests). Even when paying the extra cash for the additional guests doesn't seem that great, requiring us to pay for an extra room ($300 a night) is just outrageous! They either need to change their business practices or at least disclose it clearly in their website, Expedia, etc. If there's a next time, we are just not going to tell them anything about the additional guests and fool their security while not sporting those stupid wristbands you are "required" to have at all times.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cerca de la playa

Posted Aug 18, 2016
Personal muy amable bien organizado y limpio definitivamente lo recomiendo
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Beautiful resort

Posted Aug 10, 2016
Pros: The spacious rooms and the beautiful grounds. Very nice pools too.
Cons: The spa needs more staff. We booked a couples massage and had to cancel because they didn't have enough staff available at the time we had booked.
Location: The beach is beautiful! The malecon has very good restaurants and many little nice shops. Made for a nice walk.
The resort is beautiful! Our two-bedroom ocean view suite was super spacious and very comfortable with a marvelous ocean view! We truly had a amazing time and look forward to returning back soon.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from El Paso, Tx

Excelente hotel en el Golfo

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Pros: las instalaciones exteriores y la playa
Cons: las condiciones del mobiliario y el servicio
Personal con excelente actitud de servicio, Instalaciones en general del hotel excelente pero mobiliario de la habitacion en estado de deterioro (sofa cama) incomodo y de mal aspecto, limpieza de habitacion tarde o la tuvimos que pedir varias veces para que la realizaran, comodidad en la habitacion muy buena. Gracias, en general, todo muy bien....
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excelente.

Posted Aug 6, 2016
Excelente atencion . Muy limpio. Todos los servicios .
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Es un buen hotel familiar

Posted Aug 3, 2016
Cons: Debería de haber room service
Las instalaciones del hotel están padrísimas , se vive un ambiente Familiar, está cerca de la playa lo cual lo hace excelente
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Vacaciones en Las Palomas Puerto Peñasco

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Pros: Si bastante
Cons: Siempre se puede mejorar
Location: Múltiples lugares pa degustar pescados y mariscos
Agradable y placentera estancia, condominios cómodos, limpios y funcionales con muy bonita vista al mar....
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sonora

Buen hotel con un buen servicio en general.

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Pros: Sus instalaciones.
Cons: La calidad de la comida en los restaurants del hotel, incluido el bar en la playa.
Location: Croe que hay pocas actividades dentro del resort, es para para relajarse y disfrutar de la playa y el mar y las albercas, Buena piscine de Spa tienen.
Creo es una buena opción de alojamiento, como hotel de gran turismo esperaba una major atencion a cliente, pero aunque el trato del staff es poco interpersonal cumplen las expectativas y lo que les fue requerido lo atendieron puntualmente, recomiendo a los que se queden lleven su propia comida y preparen en el cuarto o salgan a comer fuera, la calidad de la comida si es algo que deben de mejorar, lo cual es un inconveniente para quieneslos que no les guste salir del hotel ni cocinar.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Long waiting lines to check in and out. Customer service isn't good at all
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel with beautiful view

Posted Jul 29, 2016
Everything was great beautiful room with beach view. Super clean