Ratings based on 615 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pleasure vacation

Posted Aug 27, 2015
Pros: Love the service, amazing view,had a wonderful time
Cons: Faster check in mabey earlier check in so you get a full day bonus or up grades for repeat customers
Location: Everything was good there
Been there four times this year really enjoy our stay. We did have a problem with our room flooding due to a leak under sink and was not able to take a real shower cuz we could not get the water temp. Right it was way to hot.so had to shower really fast and rinse off in sink.our stay has always been amazing and will be back. Hopefully things will work out better next time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from goodyear, az

STAY HERE!!

Posted Aug 24, 2015
Pros: It's on the beach and has a swim-up bar at the pool! FUN
Cons: THE CHECKOUT! VERY LABORIOUS
Location: Nice restaurants right across the street. Not too many shopping places but the beach is staffed with alot of venders. Don't forget to bargain!
WOW WE LOVED THIS HOTEL! The rooms are beautiful and had everything you needed for a comfy stay (refrigerator, microwave, coffeemaker, etc. The ice machines on most floors were always working! I know that sounds crazy but its rare to find hotels in the southwest that have ice makers with ice in them! LOVED the bathroom shower
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from TEXAS

cleanlines

Posted Aug 18, 2015
Pros: absolutely nothing.
Cons: expedia should check hotels before rating three stars or better, i was very dissappointed with expedia,
Location: terrible too many sleasy bars,and dangerous to walk.
they moved us three times because the rooms where filthy, we would have left the hotel the same day if we had other options, we had lunch at their main restaurant and there was more flys than people, how is this rated four stars ? i will never know. the furniture was dirty and falling apart it seem the furniture was at least twenty years old.the pool was dirty, music way too loud this hotel is so bad it should less than one star.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chandler, AZ

Great experience

Posted Aug 17, 2015
The hotel is in a great location. The facilities are clean and pleasant. I would stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from phoenix az

The best hotel in town close to the beach The re

Posted Aug 16, 2015
The restaurant is very good good food very good food
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 15, 2015
Pros: The beds and pillows were very comfortable and the view was nice
Cons: Nothing
Location: You can rent jet skies.go horse back riding. The town is near by to go shopping
We had a really nice time and the staff were very polite . We rented a rhino which looks like a golf cart with a motor and cruised around town and drove on the sandy beach. We also went on a wine and dine boat with a band .I really enjoyed staying in puerto penance.mexico
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Bueno cerca de la playa

Posted Aug 14, 2015
Le falta servicio y limpieza mejor estacionamiento y seguridad mejorar la comida
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Phoenix

Next to the beach perfect

Posted Aug 14, 2015
I just love it Nice hotel I will recommend you for a weekend and a full week
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 13, 2015
Hotel was great, the food at the restaurant was not fresh.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Phoenix, AZ

Pleasant experience!!!

Posted Aug 12, 2015
Pros: It was close to town where you're not too far to shop, dine, etc
Cons: The parking situation by far was the biggest issue, being that you had to park away from the hotel. Although, there was security monitoring the area.
Location: Shopping, spas, restaurants, bars/pubs and very knowledgeable cab drivers.
I must say, since my girlfriend and I expectations were not high we were pleasantly surprised. To the staff, wait, hostess, concierge, etc, every member of the hotel were very attentive and helpful. The pool/spa area was packed and hopping and it was right next to the beach. We were especially impressed with the buffet for each night and morning. The Saturday night buffet may have been the best buffet ever attended. It resembled a wedding reception party held outdoors, next to the beach, with tiki torches lit, covered chairs and tables and and steak and shrimp made to order. Way more than I expected and we will definitely be back soon!!!