Ratings based on 237 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Hotel was nice staff was friendly and the restaurant was excellent. Would diffenetly stay here again
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from az

Beach access it's a plus

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Room: clean, spaceous but beds are supper hard! Hotel: beach access it's a plus. No room service & no bar at hotel. Nice pools but they should have more amenities for guest. Restaurant next door has a buffet bfast that's a must. Stuff: friendly! We got our room 4 hrs before check inn & they r always there to help. Hotel area: it's close to places to eat and malecon, but not walking distance.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from phoenix, az

Nice hotel with nice view of the beach

Posted Jul 15, 2016
The only complain I have is that the beds were too hard. But overall it was a nice hotel nice view of the beach, pool was clean. Plenty of parking lot.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NOGALES, SONORA

agradable frente a la playa

Posted Jul 5, 2016
Pros: la habitación la cama es muy agradable, comoda.
Cons: poner alberca para niños pequeños
Location: esta frente a la playa donde hay diversion acuática, moto y banana. mar en el área de alberca.
la estancia es muy agradable, habitaciones amplias, cómodas cuenta con secadora de cabello y plancha gran servicio. el único inconveniente es que no hay chapoteadero para los niños, pero cuenta con jacuzzi de aguas minerales.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice, close to the beach

Posted Jun 29, 2016
Very comfortable, easy beach access, very good food at restaurant next door, very good customer service
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from phoenix

Very close to the beach overall good hotel

Posted May 27, 2016
enjoyed my stay felt safe and comfortable for myself and my family really enjoyed the view and how close it was to the beach.
5 out of 5
by Elizabeth from arizona

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
Excelente servicio y muy bonito lugar
3 out of 5
by Steven

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 8, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel ..

Posted Mar 22, 2016
No ice ! But great hotel front desk people not well trained
5 out of 5
by Jennifer from Tucson

Posted Mar 21, 2016 on Hotels
very nice staff and hotel