Ratings based on 30 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

perfect stay!

Posted May 12, 2016
Very clean and safe environment. The front clerk waited until I arrived since it was after 7pm. Highly recommend!
5 out of 5
by Deborah

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 21, 2016
Pros: It was very quiet and affordable. The office staff, George was very helpful and appologized for the room not being totaly done.
Location: Great location. easy on and off the highway
Did not know when I booked that it was being renovated. So the carpet was gross and no base boards. Bathroom had hardley any counter space.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 23, 2016
Cons: Cable service
It is in a great location. The upgrades are good. The hotel is comfortable and clean
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Amazing!!!

Posted Dec 15, 2015 on Hotels
The staff was awesome and the room was like a 1br apartment. We had a great time staying here.
3 out of 5
by William from Strasburg

Good for the price.

Posted Nov 16, 2015 on Hotels
The room doesn't include shampoo nor does it include paper towels which I thought it'd have being a suite.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quiet, easy access.

Posted Nov 8, 2015
Pros: Kitchen was good. Quiet nights.
Cons: Grab bars in bath for seniors. Clean rugs. Hand towels.
Location: We were there to visit our son so didn' t go sightseeing.
Carpet could be cleaner, and a dirty towel was left behind the bathroom door but housekeeper made it right by giving us three nice fluffy towels. Would like king bed but queen not bad. Spent the week in fairly comfortable conditions. Would like grab bars in bath as we are seniors.
4 out of 5
by Willem

Posted Oct 22, 2015 on Hotels
Just an overnight layover.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 12, 2015
I found it very strange that the office was closed and they placed the key out in a box. I couldn't check out because the office is closed on Sunday but it didn't matter that much. I would stay here again. Very nice. Loved it
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 5, 2015 on Hotels