Ratings based on 722 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tampa, FL

Clean and friendly staff

Posted Aug 30, 2016
Pros: Clean
Cons: Breakfast
Friendly staff and clean room. Breakfast was basic but good.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cheap hotel close I-95.

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Cheap hotel close to I-95. Nothing fancy but decent for the price.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montreal, QC

Hotel en chemin...

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Pros: TV,petit réfrigérateur et four micro-onde. Emplacement près de l'autoroute.
Cons: Remplacer les matelas...
Location: Rien à dire à ce sujet.
Nous sommes restés un soir en route avant de repartir pour le Canada. Le tout était adéquat, avec les détails suivants: belle grande TV au mur, petit réfrigérateur et four micro-onde. Cependant, les matelas étaient incorfortables et de piètre qualité. La douche/bain était propre, mais installés à l'envers (en tournant la poignée vers le froid, c'était vers le chaud). Comme elle était dure d'utilisation, ça a pris un certain temps avant d'avoir la température d'eau désirée. Le déjeuner continental à du café, du jus de pomme ou d'orange et 2 sortes de céréales. Quelques petites beignes graisseuses enveloppées individuellement. Heureusement que l'on avait des fruits dans la voiture.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from quebec

Pire accueil

Posted Jul 30, 2016
Degueulasse sale . Pour déjeuner: des céréales. C'est tout. Jus et Cafe. L'accueil a été terrible. Aucun sourire. Bien bonjour. Un simple yes?
Comment from Hotel Management
by H Patel, Hotel Management
Bonjour, S'il vous plaît me permets d'excuses sur votre séjour à l'aise avec nous. Nous sommes au milieu de l'amélioration et nous allons également prendre soin de votre avis positif pour former notre personnel correctement. Merci H Patel GM, Americas Best Value Inn, Fredericksburg VA
3 out of 5
by Tim

Posted Jun 29, 2016 on Hotels
Drove thru there six hours no problems. Road construction out front, surprised how good they are upgrading.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 7, 2016 by Hemal Patel, Hotel Management
Tim, Thank you for your valuable feedback. I am sorry about road constructions by county in front of our main entrance. I hope you enjoyed your stay and will give us another opportunity to serve you better with no road work this time. we are hoping to get it over anytime this month. Thanks! H Patel GM
1 out of 5
by Ryan from Traveling

Stayed in the Ghetto (hotel) for a night.

Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
Room was just for overnight stay on the way home from Myrtle Beach. Very scary Hotel. Sketchy people staying there. Very loud people outside my room at 3:00 a.m. Would not recommend it.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 7, 2016 by Hemal Patel, Hotel Management
Ryan, I apologies on loud noise by other guest. This is something where we hope we can do more to facilitate quite & comfort stay to our guest. We certainly take your feedback as improvement opportunity. Again, thanks for your valuable feedback. H Patel GM
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 27, 2016
Holes in the walls and some seriously sketchy activity in the parking lot
2 out of 5
by Pericles from New York

Posted Jun 26, 2016 on Hotels
I had to leave early 3 AM got bug bites all over my Legs, check your bed before you use it dirty belongs
3 out of 5
by Dave

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 22, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Souvik from Raleigh

Dont stay here..

Posted Jun 15, 2016 on Hotels
I don't know how come this hotel get 3.5 in review.There are many staying options nearby, so stay there. The bed linens were not clean and the tv was not working.Worst part of the hotel was the complimentory breakfast.They will provide you cornflakes and nothing else.