Ratings based on 1,077 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Jacksonville, NC

Perfect!!

Posted Feb 28, 2017
I loved the spacious rooms and the breakfast variety. The staff was awesome and even had spunky personalities, especially Montana lol. Parking wasn't a hassle at all. Definitely staying here with every visit.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington DC

Go there all the time it's home away from home

Posted Feb 9, 2017
I love the place peaceful hotel it's home away from home I only recommend the bedroom suites u will fall in love with the room I have 4 kids and sometimes u need a break so I go to my second home.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from PA

Hotel stay

Posted Jan 30, 2017
I really liked the hotel. The accommodations were great, the staff was awesome! I was disappointed with the cleanliness of the room. It was very dusty and tooth paste and water stains were all on the back wall and the paint was peeling from the ceiling. Those things were in clear view and easily noticed and should have been fixed before anyone stayed in the room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel, great staff, hard to find.

Posted Jan 20, 2017
Pros: First and foremost, the staff was excellent. I interacted with several staff members over the course of the stay and they all were pleasant, courteous
Cons: Not sure it can be changed, but it was difficult for me to find the place.
The experience at the hotel was pleasing from the beginning. I was greeted by a courteous pleasant desk staff. I was pleasantly surprised when I was able to sign in early. This was very helpful to me as I had been traveling all night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 16, 2017
Pros: huge room and breakfast
clean nice huge room, great location and very good breakfast
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Although dated it has all the amenities I need

Posted Jan 14, 2017
Excellent. Check-in was great. Garage parking for a little more. A full breakfast is complimentary and the room is well equipped with full kitchen equipment.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 21, 2016
Good Location! Nice size rooms and comfortable beds. The staff is helpful and friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice surprise

Posted Dec 20, 2016
Complimentary dinner on Monday to Wednesday. What a nice surprise. Plus very large room with a kitchen. Great value!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 19, 2016
Pros: convenient location. Great customer service
very professional, super pleasant, clean. check-in was smooth check-out was smooth. breakfast was awesome, especially french toast. nice fitness center
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Massachusetts

Pentagon

Posted Dec 18, 2016
Location: Excellent
Convenient for our travel to the Pentagon and DC. Easy access to both areas with plenty of restaurants and ease of transportation