Ratings based on 369 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 16, 2017
Pros: huge room and breakfast
clean nice huge room, great location and very good breakfast
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Although dated it has all the amenities I need

Posted Jan 14, 2017
Excellent. Check-in was great. Garage parking for a little more. A full breakfast is complimentary and the room is well equipped with full kitchen equipment.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 21, 2016
Good Location! Nice size rooms and comfortable beds. The staff is helpful and friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice surprise

Posted Dec 20, 2016
Complimentary dinner on Monday to Wednesday. What a nice surprise. Plus very large room with a kitchen. Great value!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 19, 2016
Pros: convenient location. Great customer service
very professional, super pleasant, clean. check-in was smooth check-out was smooth. breakfast was awesome, especially french toast. nice fitness center
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Massachusetts

Pentagon

Posted Dec 18, 2016
Location: Excellent
Convenient for our travel to the Pentagon and DC. Easy access to both areas with plenty of restaurants and ease of transportation
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good for price

Posted Dec 17, 2016
I was allergic to the sheet detergent and this is the first I've had this happen at a hotel. Hotel rooms are huge!!! So worth it, but could be upgraded and cleaned a little better and repainted by someone who doesn't leave streaks.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from chicago

Older hotel but very nice

Posted Dec 14, 2016
Pros: The room was very nice. Had a king bed, living room area and kitchenette.
Cons: The toilet paper holder was very far away from the toilet - I could hardly reach it.
Location: Location was handy- near major highway
Staff was courteous and rooms were great. Liked the living room
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Maryland

Good hotel, great location

Posted Dec 12, 2016
Bottom line, if you want a good hotel for a good price in a great location then you can't go wrong here. Room was very spacious. The hotel is a bit older and the rooms are just a little dated but I'm comparing that to brand new hotels. The breakfast buffet was excellent for a complimentary breakfast (and I'm generally not a buffet fan). If you're 'high maintenance' then don't stay here and pay at least double elsewhere but I'll be back.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Location is good

Posted Nov 22, 2016
Pros: Location though the Residence Inn is way better
Cons: It is old and feel not well maintained. Does feel like an apartment building that is it. You have a kitchen but again not like the Residence Inn
Location: Close enough to rail, downtown like shopping and roads
Location is good if you need rail and quick access to basic amentias