Ratings based on 2,165 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 6, 2016
The rooms are not in good condition and it's so hard to get to them
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Pros: The clerk was AWESOME!!!
The room was inviting and the beds were comfortable!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from West Virginia

Nice , Close to my Work

Posted Dec 1, 2016
Pros: Great Front Desk Staff
Cons: No Commend
Location: Gas Station, Airport, Shopping Mall just 2 miles away. Big Super Market Wegman's is near by. If you like to buying a new or used car many dealership
Staff are Great. specialy Julie & Sara, They are great what ever problem you have they resolved it quick
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Good cost bennefit Hotel

Posted Nov 26, 2016
Nice hotel the stafff very helpfull . Julie is an angel that helps you in the front desk.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Nice hotel, close to the airport

Posted Nov 24, 2016
Pros: The personal attention of the workers and in general the cleannes an service of the room.
Cons: To have a 24 hrs transportation to the airport, since this is the reazon to take an airport hotel.
Location: We did not have any problem with this.
A problem was the schedual of the transportation to and fro the airport. After 11:00 pm they do not pick us up, we had to pay taxi, and wait outside with a temperature in the 30's, close to mid-night.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 10, 2016
Pros: free breakfast. staff is very good . room is cleaned.
Cons: bad is so soft not a comfortable too old. not good for health.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent stay

Posted Oct 22, 2016
I have stayed here several time and will continue to go back.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

OK

Posted Oct 22, 2016
Pros: Close to Dulles Airport. Reasonable price. Friendly staff. Good breakfast
Cons: Minimal gym, a little shabby. Air conditioner hard to adjust
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Western Dulles, the Best

Posted Oct 7, 2016
Location: It's 5 minutes from the airport. 10 minutes away from the Leesburg shopping outlet (great bargains). 5 minutes away from the Air and Space Museum.
Has what you need for an overnight stay. Great staff. O'Malleys bar next door has great food and a nice atmosphere.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sterling, VA

Posted Oct 2, 2016
I called to let the staff know that I would not be in until about 3am. I ended up not getting there until 4am and when I went to check in the person at the counter told me he had already charged me as a no show. Ok??? What am I suppose to do now. For a minute he didn't explain what that meant or what I was suppose to do. Someone could have told me about this on the phone when I called. It finally got straightened out and I went to my room. The man told me I should have called and let him know I would be late, but I did!!!The room smelled funny, a little like cigarette smoke. Probably from the chain smoker standing outside 3 doors down. Then I couldn't lock the door, I had to pull the door back and forth really hard to get it to lock. So in the morning when it was time for me to get ready to leave I took a cold shower. That was slightly horrible. It did wake me up but I had the water as hot as it goes and it didn't even get warm. The bathroom door was also in bad shape, looked like it had rotted at the bottom and someone painted over it. Behind the toilet were some dry wall patches that weren't even painted. I paid $95 for this room and it absolutely was NOT a $95 dollar room. The breakfast and staff in the morning serving breakfast were absolutely amazing. I would never book a room here again but would definitely stop for breakfast.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 5, 2016 by Bushra, Hotel Management
Dear Annie, Thank you for your feedback and I really appreciate that you mentioned your issues with your stay. I am delighted you were pleased with our breakfast staff, however, I'm so sorry for the condition with your room. I have spoken to the front desk team and retrained them on our no-show policy. I apologize for any confusion and inconvenience it may have caused you. The maintenance team has taken immediate action on the room you stayed in. Please give us another chance to "wow" you with our clean & crisp rooms and excellent service. -Bushra