Ratings based on 2,166 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel nice but front desk did not deliver

Posted Dec 8, 2016
Pros: Facility and location
Cons: Front desk communication to supporting staff Needs to improve to avoid last-minute surprises
Location: Proximity to airport.
I booked two rooms for seven people and clearly stated that two of them are disabled and need help. I also prearranged a shuttle ride to the airport by calling at least three or four times getting assurance from the front desk that this would not be a problem.. However the morning of shuttle pick up this was not communicated by the front desk to the shuttle team. This led to last-minute chaos. Aside from this theyunable to accommodate by giving a room at the lower level in spite of having to disabled people in the group. It was stated that they were overbooked which I can understand.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 6, 2016
The rooms are not in good condition and it's so hard to get to them
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Pros: The clerk was AWESOME!!!
The room was inviting and the beds were comfortable!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from West Virginia

Nice , Close to my Work

Posted Dec 1, 2016
Pros: Great Front Desk Staff
Cons: No Commend
Location: Gas Station, Airport, Shopping Mall just 2 miles away. Big Super Market Wegman's is near by. If you like to buying a new or used car many dealership
Staff are Great. specialy Julie & Sara, They are great what ever problem you have they resolved it quick
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Good cost bennefit Hotel

Posted Nov 26, 2016
Nice hotel the stafff very helpfull . Julie is an angel that helps you in the front desk.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Nice hotel, close to the airport

Posted Nov 24, 2016
Pros: The personal attention of the workers and in general the cleannes an service of the room.
Cons: To have a 24 hrs transportation to the airport, since this is the reazon to take an airport hotel.
Location: We did not have any problem with this.
A problem was the schedual of the transportation to and fro the airport. After 11:00 pm they do not pick us up, we had to pay taxi, and wait outside with a temperature in the 30's, close to mid-night.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 10, 2016
Pros: free breakfast. staff is very good . room is cleaned.
Cons: bad is so soft not a comfortable too old. not good for health.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent stay

Posted Oct 22, 2016
I have stayed here several time and will continue to go back.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

OK

Posted Oct 22, 2016
Pros: Close to Dulles Airport. Reasonable price. Friendly staff. Good breakfast
Cons: Minimal gym, a little shabby. Air conditioner hard to adjust
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Western Dulles, the Best

Posted Oct 7, 2016
Location: It's 5 minutes from the airport. 10 minutes away from the Leesburg shopping outlet (great bargains). 5 minutes away from the Air and Space Museum.
Has what you need for an overnight stay. Great staff. O'Malleys bar next door has great food and a nice atmosphere.