Ratings based on 353 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Coconut Creek, Fl

Nice staff and great place to stay.

Posted Jan 16, 2017
A nice place and very convenient to the general area.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NY

Posted Jan 15, 2017
Pros: Close to where we were visiting. Lots of restaurants nearby.
Cons: Breakfast was cold (eggs, pancakes, sausages).
Construction going on, so very noisy during the day. But that can't be helped.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 1, 2017
Very friendly staff. Good breakfast choices. Superb Internet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pittsboro NC

Pleasant as always

Posted Dec 31, 2016
Pros: Quiet, friendly, unpretentious, clean, always the same high standards, no surprises, good breakfasts even on holidays
Cons: Can't think of anything
Location: All of Fairfax, DC, etc.
Great parking, clean, newly renovated bathrooms, very quiet despite being near to everything in Fairfax.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 30, 2016
Would stay there again if we come back. Nice place. Neat and tidy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Georgia

Nice hotel close to dining and metro

Posted Dec 24, 2016
Pros: Breakfast. Room cleanliness and quietness
Cons: Don't leave the thermostat at 75 degrees. Room was a sauna, but I turned on the air and it was fine. I slept well
Location: Close to restaurants and a quick drive to the Vienna metro station, or a bus stop near by to the Metro.
I had never stayed at a Best Western so I did not know what to expect. Checkin was fast and easy. The room was clean and the bed comfortable. The breakfast was much more than I expected and I was very satisfied. I would recommend this to any of my friends.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

great stay

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Pros: The hotel was near shops and other easy accessible restaurants
Cons: if you are expanding ...indoor pool would be nice for the off season!
My family and I were in town to watch our daughter play at the Art Turner Girls basketball tournament. The staff was very pleasant upon arrival and departure. The room was quaint and clean very comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from fairfax VA

Great Experience!

Posted Nov 29, 2016
I went in with my husband and our 5 children and they treated us very well. They brought a crib for our baby and we're able to accommodate all of us, until we were all very comfortable. The roon was comfortable and clean. There customer service was excellent. There breakfast was great as well as there staff. I would recommend for any one with a big family this is a family friendly stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Great for a quick over night with breakfast

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Pros: quiet friendly staff
spent one night we both slept well on clean linens no complaints
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

nice hotel in good location

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Pros: breakfast and coffee
Cons: fitness center
this hotel was very clean and comfortable. easy access to the highway and good places to eat. the fitness center was small and the appliances did not work, that is the only down fall. the breakfast was great with a wide selection!